Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 476reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and staff was extremely friendly polite and helpful Apr 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was honestly okay. Went there two years ago and service was basically the same. Our server seemed too busy and didn't visit table often. Food wasn't amazing. Bruschetta too small for its cost, portions small... it was a meh experience over all. Was looking forward to watching the sunset but the server suggested a time too late when I made reservations... Just meh. Would definitely not go back without coupon. And even then... nah Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming! There were only two waiters late in the evening and we were a party of 18, just before closing. They were attentive, polite, gracious, and worked as fast as they could to get us our drinks and food. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good as always but this time we got disappointed with the Tiramisu, usually the piece is bigger and come with raspberry or strawberry on it, last night was tiny and only got some chocolate drizzle on it. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were an after thought. We had to ask for bread ask for silverware ask for someone to take our order. Once our food arrived my med rare steak was well done. It took them until my fiancee finished her meal to get me a replacement steak. When I asked for the manager I was told he was in a meeting, when I asked a second time I was told he left. I will never return. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was mediocre. Food was acceptable but on the bland side and no presentation. If it wasn't for the view and voucher I would have taken my food home for a more comforting and inviting atmosphere. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sat by (somewhat dirty) window with hole in frame letting in cold air.Ordered Loup de Mer which was a very small, thin dried out fish. Mash potatoes were bland. Waiter never bothered to come by again to enquire. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was nice, sitting next to a window we could Jack London Square across the way and saw two Tall Ships coming through. The food was great. The House Chard Wine - Mondavi was great. My daugher's and I were taking my 73 year old mother out for her birthday. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, service was a bit slow Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was good before, but it is now very creative and unique. So glad you don't serve Sutter Wine as house wine anymore. he new house wine makes us want to order a bottle or two. TWe come here with large groups, different people each time. We've even brought soldiers from Travis AFB here to eat. Everyone loves it and wants to come back. Please bring back your $50.00 certificate to Restaurant.com. We like to use one of these when we have a large group and we leave an extra big tip when we use it. We love this place. Also, so nice to see so many children dining with adults here. Very family friendly. Feb 27, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:18:44.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_18924, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Pasta Pelican

2455 Mariner Square Drive
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 864-7427
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasta Pelican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.