Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 455reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sat by (somewhat dirty) window with hole in frame letting in cold air.Ordered Loup de Mer which was a very small, thin dried out fish. Mash potatoes were bland. Waiter never bothered to come by again to enquire. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was nice, sitting next to a window we could Jack London Square across the way and saw two Tall Ships coming through. The food was great. The House Chard Wine - Mondavi was great. My daugher's and I were taking my 73 year old mother out for her birthday. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, service was a bit slow Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was good before, but it is now very creative and unique. So glad you don't serve Sutter Wine as house wine anymore. he new house wine makes us want to order a bottle or two. TWe come here with large groups, different people each time. We've even brought soldiers from Travis AFB here to eat. Everyone loves it and wants to come back. Please bring back your $50.00 certificate to Restaurant.com. We like to use one of these when we have a large group and we leave an extra big tip when we use it. We love this place. Also, so nice to see so many children dining with adults here. Very family friendly. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Foods good not too expensive Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the view across the estuary was fantastic. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bread was warm, and the Ahi tuna salad, and both Veneto and Gamberetto pasta dishes were pretty good. My wife and I like this place very much. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was a bit slow. We had to wait for our check for about 15 minutes. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The surroundings, and ambience made a good dining experience even better Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service has been consistent since I've been coming here in 2000. Whether the staff changes, the services remains superb.The food has been consistent since I've been coming here back in 2000. If the chefs have changed, I wouldn't have noticed as the food remains superb. Feb 11, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Pasta Pelican

2455 Mariner Square Drive
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 864-7427
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$

Pasta Pelican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.