Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 493reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by When we arrived we were told we could not have a booth because they were saved for parties of 3 or more. My father prefers booths and did not understand why we could not have one especially since the restaurant was not crowded at all. We dined at a high top table and we were there for almost 2 hours eating, drinking and watching the NBA Draft. During our time there the booths were never occupied. Our thoughts were that we could have used a booth and been long gone before a party of 3 or more needed the booth.Other than not being able to have a booth the food and service were good. My suggestion is that they accommodate the customers they have in the restaurant and not the ones they might have. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was not good Jun 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were repairing the doors had to walk around the mess with my disabled 4yr old niece in a wheelchair, was told soda machine was broke waited 15 minutes for them to bring us a half fulled glass each, I ordered a steak burrito with no beans, they put beans on it...waited 15 minutes for them to remake it, when I received it, it had tons of rice with little steak....food wasn't worth the price. Constantly had to get up and come to our server, very poor service!! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was disappointing. It was nasty Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food and always have great service. Erika was our waitress and she was great. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The chips were okay. The food was quality was okay. They charged for additional salsa bowls after two. I am fine with that, but they should have told us before hand. It was a Friday night and the restaurant was empty. We went there because of the ratings (& coupon). Service was slow May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Service, excellent food. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My server Erica was really friendly and attentive. The music was a little bit clubby for a dinner atmospher though, but that's just me. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and our server was on point! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole experience was really great. Super friendly waiter, efficient service and food came out quickly and piping hot. Loved it. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:29:38.813-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_59641, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Patron's Hacienda

316 W Erie Street
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 642-2400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Patron's Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.