Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 480reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The chips were okay. The food was quality was okay. They charged for additional salsa bowls after two. I am fine with that, but they should have told us before hand. It was a Friday night and the restaurant was empty. We went there because of the ratings (& coupon). Service was slow May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Service, excellent food. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My server Erica was really friendly and attentive. The music was a little bit clubby for a dinner atmospher though, but that's just me. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and our server was on point! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole experience was really great. Super friendly waiter, efficient service and food came out quickly and piping hot. Loved it. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food here is always fantastic and the wait staff is friendly and attentive, but not overly so. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was attentive and extremely friendly. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They left the chicken out of the chicken taco salad. When the waitress came by to see how we were doing, which took a long time, she apologized and brought a chicken breast for me to put in the salad. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is absolutely the best tasting Mexican food. The atmosphere isn't the best because it turns into a club later but the food is so amazing it's worth going. Mar 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:42:18.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_59641, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Patron's Hacienda

316 W Erie Street
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 642-2400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Patron's Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.