Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 470reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was attentive and extremely friendly. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They left the chicken out of the chicken taco salad. When the waitress came by to see how we were doing, which took a long time, she apologized and brought a chicken breast for me to put in the salad. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is absolutely the best tasting Mexican food. The atmosphere isn't the best because it turns into a club later but the food is so amazing it's worth going. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really excellent service. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Food was very good. Margaritas were great. Atmosphere and music were nice. I would definitely go back. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The experience was great overall until the end of the meal when our server (Erica) seemed to totally neglect our table to take care of a couple seated at a reserved table by the bar. I asked her for a take home container when the bill was paid and never received it so I had to leave my left over food there after waiting 20 minutes plus. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was prompt and courteous. Waiter was very helpful with the menu. Manager came by more than once to inquire about our experience and comped a new signature drink for us to try. The varieties of tequila made for some interesting flights of shots. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were way under staffed, our waitress was the only waitress there, and she was also the bartender for the entire restaurant. We were ready to drink, but unfortunately were sitting without drinks for 30 mins at a time. Food was ok as usual. Not sure this will be my go to Mexican place anymore. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always awesome and fast service... Me and my wife usually come here once or twice a year when we stay downtown! Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:06:43.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_59641, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Patron's Hacienda

316 W Erie Street
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 642-2400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Patron's Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.