Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 442reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was a little disappointed I told our server that it was my girlfriend's birthday and he didn't bring her no dessert and I told is him it was her birthday. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is really nice, clean and lively. The servers are great and attentive. The drinks were on point & the food was good. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious I ordered a Piña Colada I was disappointed it tasted like it came from a bottle mix. It was very cold in the Resturant they had no heat. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people were so accommodating. Because we had a larger group, they had to open up an area of the restaurant that wasn't currently being used. They were great about it, and swung into action!! Even offering to turn on the TVs in our section to allow us to watch the Bulls Game. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Service and people were very nice and accommodating. However the food was not traditional Mexican. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We just picked the wrong night. The coldest night of the year and the heaters at the restaurant were out. Sara was great but it was like eating outside..in the cold. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We saw only four other patrons the entire evening. Temperature in the restaurant was cold. Food wasn't hot enough. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had to wait over 30 minutes as they made errors on out bill Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed Patrons Hacienda mainly because the food is very flavorful and authentic. We had steak tacos, enchiladas, fish tacos, and Margaritas and they were all great. I will return to this restaurant in the future. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by While this place wouldn't be rated 5 stars, Our party of 8 enjoyed good service and not being rushed. Some food items were rated excellent while others good. Margaritas were good. Dec 27, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Patron's Hacienda

316 W Erie Street
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 642-2400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$

Patron's Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.