Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 558reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Our server was great and kept our drinks flowin, but the food was very greasy. Especially my friend's quesadilla. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent, the waiter was a litttle busy so we didn't get the service we should've but I did understand cause it was a Friday night. But overall I will go back. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant food was really good. Enjoyed the service and the staff. Music was fantastic. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the atmosphere. It was cozy! The temperature was comfortable. I dislike being cold in restaurants. The food was great and our server was attentive. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by There was only 10 people dining last night and service was slow. Poor getting the food once we ordered Dec 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Carne Asada, excellent server Nov 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the service they are always nice. Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patron Hacienda is a good restaurant for tourists & locals. Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Nov 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was cold. Staff was friendly. Oct 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:18:19.381-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_59641, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Patron's Hacienda

316 W Erie Street
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 642-2400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Patron's Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.