Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 510reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and service was good Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great....we took her recommendations.....food and drinks were great. Well be going again Jul 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would have given it a higher rating, however the day that we went, it was very hot in the restaurant. It may have been a malfunctioning air conditioning, since the other times I have been there, it's not usually like that. You can tell everyone was really uncomfortable. Would have danced more if it weren't for the heat. Otherwise, it was great. As usual the music was good. We were celebrating a friends bday. I was there on a Saturday night. Our waitress was very nice and after dinner she also backed up as bartender. Good food and the Guava margaritas...very good! Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess was great there was no wait time to be seated. She made sure everything was going well Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The woiter was extremely attentive and his vibrant personality added enormously to dining experience. The food was great and there was no wait for the food. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great, staff professional Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was excellent and very attentive. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by When we arrived we were told we could not have a booth because they were saved for parties of 3 or more. My father prefers booths and did not understand why we could not have one especially since the restaurant was not crowded at all. We dined at a high top table and we were there for almost 2 hours eating, drinking and watching the NBA Draft. During our time there the booths were never occupied. Our thoughts were that we could have used a booth and been long gone before a party of 3 or more needed the booth.Other than not being able to have a booth the food and service were good. My suggestion is that they accommodate the customers they have in the restaurant and not the ones they might have. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was not good Jun 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were repairing the doors had to walk around the mess with my disabled 4yr old niece in a wheelchair, was told soda machine was broke waited 15 minutes for them to bring us a half fulled glass each, I ordered a steak burrito with no beans, they put beans on it...waited 15 minutes for them to remake it, when I received it, it had tons of rice with little steak....food wasn't worth the price. Constantly had to get up and come to our server, very poor service!! Jun 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:04:14.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_59641, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Patron's Hacienda

316 W Erie Street
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 642-2400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Patron's Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.