Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 134reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chicken livers in the area! Apr 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The spaghetti sauce should have been advertised as "Super Hot". Evidently a lot of pepper was used. The heat took away the ability to taste anything I ate. All 4 of us agreed on that. My tongue is still sore 3 hours later. I'll come back, but not order spaghetti or chili. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Good service. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we have eaten here about once a month or more for a few yrs & we enjoy the food & the people that work there Nov 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLEAN PLACE, FRIENDLY STAFF, SPEEDY FOOD Sep 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful restaurant,and "amazing" food. Waitresses friendly and very helpful ! Aug 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always good Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love eating at P B Clarks. The food is always good. You don't have to wait along time to get service. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to eat there. The food is great and the people are friendly and I had great service. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly hostess and waitress. goof home cooked food at an affordable price. Dec 7, 2014
  • 2016-04-29 T05:34:31.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_187594, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

P.B. Clark's Family Restaurant

427 Kirby Road
King, NC 27021
Phone: (336) 985-3042
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

P.B. Clark's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.