Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 175reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good and there's a ton of TVs for watching sports. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our server was very attentive and professional May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious-and there was plenty of it! Our server was very friendly and attentive. Great experience! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fries and enough food that each of us took home some. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buffalo chicken wrap with fries. Excellent Cobb salad. Very good drink prices. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friday's steak special is great. Wraps, wings and pizza are top shelf. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was great. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We always enjoy the food quality. It's always great. Tonight there was an extra "surprise" on our bill though. We orderedtwo separate order of wings. When we finished the only one little plastic container of blue cheese dressing supplied for the two of us, we asked for two more little containers for our celery and wings. We were not told there would be an extra charge. When the bill arrived there was an extra $2.00 charge. We felt this was totally unreasonable since we were not notified there would be an extra charge for something that is normally supplied with wings at any other restaurant. When we questioned the waitress she said anything "extra" that comes out of the kitchen we have to be charged for. Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and generous portionand great setvice Nov 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vibrant atmosphere, seems like a good place to watch sports, play pool and relax. The french fries are really good, burgers are just ok (mozzarella sticks aren't that great either) and the service is good. Nov 22, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:33.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_163201, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Peabody's Billiards & Games

15333 Amberly Dr.
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: (813) 972-1725
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peabody's Billiards & Games Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.