Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 167reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buffalo chicken wrap with fries. Excellent Cobb salad. Very good drink prices. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friday's steak special is great. Wraps, wings and pizza are top shelf. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was great. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We always enjoy the food quality. It's always great. Tonight there was an extra "surprise" on our bill though. We orderedtwo separate order of wings. When we finished the only one little plastic container of blue cheese dressing supplied for the two of us, we asked for two more little containers for our celery and wings. We were not told there would be an extra charge. When the bill arrived there was an extra $2.00 charge. We felt this was totally unreasonable since we were not notified there would be an extra charge for something that is normally supplied with wings at any other restaurant. When we questioned the waitress she said anything "extra" that comes out of the kitchen we have to be charged for. Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and generous portionand great setvice Nov 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vibrant atmosphere, seems like a good place to watch sports, play pool and relax. The french fries are really good, burgers are just ok (mozzarella sticks aren't that great either) and the service is good. Nov 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wings and French Onion Soup is good but the rest of the food not so much. Good place to drink and hang out with friend. Sep 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is very good and the waitress is great! Aug 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We both had their steak "Friday night special" with fries and corn on the cob. It was fabulous. Even though we've gone to places that specialize in steaks, this was by far the best we've had. If the music was just a little less loud, this would have been perfect. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great & the wait staff and bartenders were very friendly and helpful! Jun 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:38:39.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_163201, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Peabody's Billiards & Games

15333 Amberly Dr.
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: (813) 972-1725
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Peabody's Billiards & Games Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.