Close
Peace of Mind Pub & Eatery is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings in town.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We where there at 6pm . I feel bartender should be there when club opens and drink specials f0r the day should be a marketing priority and should be established the day prior especially St. Patrick Day weekend. Training for new bartenders
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from most of the menu items had fried food, not a big fan of fried food
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome wings and fish dinner.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband usually does not like going out to eat. He stated he would come back again.
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a busy night, but the food was wonderful & service was very pleasant, attentive
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish they had the breaded tenderloin we had heard about, which was not available.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff was very friendly. I would go back again
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been excellent but out of breading for the tenderloin
Date published: 2013-04-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_61284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid on Tip and Taxes.

Peace of Mind Pub & Eatery

5500 Emerson Way
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone: (317) 405-8475
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Peace of Mind Pub & Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's