Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good value. I had the chicken Gyro and thought it was a little bland. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not fancy BUT GREAT BBQ, take out of eat in. Great price. We'll definitely be going back. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything exceeded our expectations; portion sizes, food quality, taste. If it weren't 30 miles from home I would dine here weekly. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good chicken and great gyros. French fries done right too. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicken was good, Rice and beans was good. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken was great! Made to order, very fresh and moist. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by To-go order Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great place to dine in; we did takeout. Food was good; chicken a little dry but tasty; ribs meaty and smoky. Mashed potatoes were real and tasty. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ribs were out of this world! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time for "FRIED RIBS". They were tasty but quite dry. Flame grilled chicken and all sides were very good Mar 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:40:33.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_220020, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken

8203 US Highway 301 S
Riverview, FL 33578
Phone: (813) 671-9940
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.