Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 215reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We did Take Out.. it was ready to go when they said it would be :) Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and food Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fast and food delicious. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ordered by phone.Picked up order and had to remind of soda ordered. arrived at home to discover a salad order missing. Ordered a family style meal.There was not enough food in the sides to adequately feed five people. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by None of us would've stopped there if we were driving by it. It looks like a little hole in the wall but we enjoyed it. there was no server. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We truly enjoyed! We mingled and laughed and talked with different officers that was dining,and other customers.we will definetly dine there again!it was clean,the service was very pleasant. Dec 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE PEOPLE AT PECKS !!! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ribs were seasoned perfectly and the tenderness of tenderness. The chicken, however, was very dry and tough, first visit, so that may not be the norm. Chicken is my preferred meat but I won't order again because of first experience. Nov 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and service! Oct 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:27:50.573-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_220020, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken

8203 US Highway 301 S
Riverview, FL 33578
Phone: (813) 671-9940
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.