Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 750reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was absolutely wonderful. There were 10 of us in our party and she couldn't have been more attentive. Was with us continually bringing drinks before we even asked. Loved her!!!! Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff was helpful. Not a long wait to be seated even though it was busy. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food, comfortable and warm atmoshphere and outstanding service. A very welcoming experience and a great night out for family to spend quality time over a nice meal. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by kids loved fingers and burgers Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic waitress. really on top of service and cheerful. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Before I make my comments I need to be fair and mention the restaurant was very busy the night we visited. The server we had was very nice and friendly but kept forgetting things we asked for. Also items ordered did not come out and we had to ask for them to be removed from the bill. The quality of the food was not as good as I remembered from previous visits. I ordered the stuffed pork chops - the menu stated 2 chops. I received 1 small boneless chop that was cut in half to look like 2. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very festive atmosphere for the season. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by kids loved their burgers and fries Dec 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience and excellent food. Dec 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, friendly staff and management, excellent value and the food was fast out for a busy Saturday night. The specials were tremendous and the free cheesecake with every special dinner item sealed the deal. Wonderful night out with family and in a very comfortable, cozy environment with great ambiance. A+++ Nov 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:08:33.933-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_750, tr_750
  • loc_en_US, sid_40419, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pegasus Restaurant

5748 S Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075
Phone: (716) 649-9639
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pegasus Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.