Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 691reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable came quickly and took care of us Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable came quickly and took care of us Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just don't think you could go wrong with anything at thus restaurant. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by raisins not belended with rice pudding. not heated. np choice given to heat. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by portions are large, food is good, wait staff is friendly Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was absolutely delicious and the portions were large. Wait time was minimal and the staff were friendly, professional and catered to our every need. We finished with a fabulous piece of cheesecake and can't wait until our next visit! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was very good. Our waitress was very friendly & professional. She was extremely helpful especially with meal selections that were gluten free for my daughter. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was outstanding. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waitress was great Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL FOOD DONE AS ORDERED.VERY GOOD SOUP Apr 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:36.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_691, tr_691
  • loc_en_US, sid_40419, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pegasus Restaurant

5748 S Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075
Phone: (716) 649-9639
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pegasus Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.