Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 678reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was absolutely delicious and the portions were large. Wait time was minimal and the staff were friendly, professional and catered to our every need. We finished with a fabulous piece of cheesecake and can't wait until our next visit! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was very good. Our waitress was very friendly & professional. She was extremely helpful especially with meal selections that were gluten free for my daughter. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was outstanding. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waitress was great Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL FOOD DONE AS ORDERED.VERY GOOD SOUP Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the fried shrimp and it was delicious.Also had mashed potatoes, salad and brocolli .Wish the brocolli had been cooked longer as it was mostly raw.Otherwise everything was fine.Great service and the waitress was very attentive to all our requests.Will definitely recommend them to all my friends Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a very nice restaurant, pleasant with a quiet atmosphere. Very clean. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Great food. Reasonably priced.Very good value for the dollar. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We all ordered the eggplant parmesan dinners. They gave you plenty of pasta with 2 VERY THIN pieces of eggplant. These pieces were grilled with a light coating but they were VERY THIN cuts of eggplant. For the price of $ 13 for each dinner this fell far below our expectations for this restaurant. Then I ordered a piece of peanut butter pie to go. When I got home I opened the small container to discover that that piece of pie was very small. The pie piece cost almost $ 7 dollars. Late last night and also this morning we all felt bloated and slightly nauseated. Although the service was good I will not be recommending this restaurant to anyone in the future. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Waitress was smiling all night. The food was Perfectly prepared, and the servings were not too big for me. Mar 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:59:24.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_678
  • loc_en_US, sid_40419, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pegasus Restaurant

5748 S Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075
Phone: (716) 649-9639
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pegasus Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.