Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 48reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food wasnt fresh. Wort Chinese food I ever had Jan 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food wasnt fresh. Wort Chinese food I ever had Jan 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food not ready Jan 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was buffet style and it tasted like it had been sitting for a while. Aug 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was impeccable... Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was exceptionally tasty new cook???maybe the egg roll was crisp and not gummy like I have experience a few times in the past. Double thumbs up I enjoyed this meal for two days and it was still good the second day Dec 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food not good had to buy mor than the budget amount to use gift card no saving at all Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cashier was pleasant & very knowledgable. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are a few tables here, but it's mainly a carry out restaurant. There is only one girl working the counter and though the food I always get is cooked and waiting to be scooped up. I waited 20 minutes to get to the counter...there was a family of 3 ahead of me. Jul 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the quantity and quality of food. Jun 17, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T05:26:47.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_167356, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Not valid for lunch. Valid before 4:00 PM only.

Peking Express

3444 E Jefferson Ave In Harbortown Plaza
Detroit, MI 48207
Phone: (313) 259-1111
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Peking Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.