Close
Peppino's Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific meal with reasonable prices. Gracious owner. We will return.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was awesome. Very eager to please. Food was great. Alfredo sauce is to die for.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Italian food was fair and the waitress was good. However, there seemed to be an air of unhappiness in the restaurant between the owners. Very slow service and was not hot when served.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was our first time since the "makeover." We had a coupon and so we decided to try it. The restaurant is pretty and the food/server were good. But the kitchen was pretty slow. We were there much longer than we had intended.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was excellent
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and delicious. The chef is very accommodating and prepared a special dish not even on the menu at my daughters request.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-22
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_203270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Peppino's Ristorante

100 Carrigan Ave
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: (407) 365-4774
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppino's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's