Peppino's Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 272.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent very family authentic food / experience!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen, the waitress was so friendly. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and chef were very friendly and checked on our food quality several times. Great people and outstanding food.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oviedo’s best kept secret. The food we had was excellent and the waitress was awesome. The dinner prices are very reasonable with a great selection. They have a lunch buffet for $7.99 that we will be trying.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only couple there for dinner at 7:30 pm. Server did not come to work so chef waited on us. Very informed about the meals though.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been a family run restaurant for 25 years. It is casual. There were 3 other tables going when we arrived with 2 waitresses. Service was attentive but a shade on the slow side. You come here for the food, not the ambiance, though I did like that it wasn't crowded.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and excelent service.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambience and service.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always enjoy eating here and the food is great. There was no uneasy tea this visit and the sweet tea was waaay to sweet. There are acouple of errors on the menu which need correcting. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a little slow
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_203270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Peppino's Ristorante

100 Carrigan Ave
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: (407) 365-4774
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppino's Ristorante Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's