Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the owner's make sure that their patrons are well taken care of. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, food and atmosphere May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was "Real Pizza". New York style!True Italian cooking!!! We had a seafood pasta that was filled with calamari, shrimp, clams and scallops. The chicken parm was excellent! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was fantastic from start to finish. This is one of the best Italian dinners I have had, and I'm from New York City. This will be a favorite of ours. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food was excellent. Very special when the owner greets you at the door. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service, Excellent food. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by considering. we were a group of 25, they did an amazing job! Thank you! Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They had an unexpected crowd for Monday night dinner and were short handed. BUT they did tell us this information ahead before seating us. Honesty is most appreciated.The service wasn't really that slow. We really weren't in a hurry. The Chef took our order and even helped serve the food!Food excellent Veal cutlet in the Veal Parmesan was homemade and not over breaded! Antipasta salad generous and hubby enjoyed the Lasagna. The sauce is similar to Southern Itlaian in that it is light but flavorful.Would go there again. Honestly restaurant.com has helped us learn about so many new restaurants we may never have tried. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by returned first soup no taste at all, asked for a different soup and also was not good. Both soups were cold and it tasted like a can soup. My sister had the samething and we both felt the same way. Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:29:00.366-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_203270, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Peppino's Ristorante

100 Carrigan Ave
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: (407) 365-4774
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppino's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.