Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to return meal. Chicken was tough. Wrong meal was delivered, just not a good experience. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long, long wait times. Most of the food was ok but nothing exceptional b May 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We came without a reservation but the restaurant was not full. We were seated in good time and then found out that there was only one chef, pizza oven broken. It took 1 1/2 (90min)to receive entree. Bread came and then salads but it took another hour to receive entree. As this was going on more patrons were being accepted at door. No comp was offered to my son (who footed the bill for Mother's day dinner) May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great! May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good - good flavor. New décor was an improvement - much brighter. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have to say we were pretty disappointed especially after restaurant was redone by Resterant Impossible. First, we ordered our salads with the dressing on the side and they came with a lot of dressing on them which I couldn't eat because there was just way too much dressing. Entree I got, Pork Milanese was just a flat piece of fried pork on a thin bed of crispy spinach. My daughter got Chicken Parmesan and there were hardly any noodles. They raised prices and for what you pay, you don't get the amount of food for price. Server wasn't attentive at all. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new menu is very nice. They did NOT have a chicken Picatta on the Menu (I think a staple for any Italian restaurant) but when we asked, the chef readily prepared it and it was awesome! We noticed the dining room has just been updated/redecorated and it looked great - Last time we ate there everything was just OK...This time it was truly exceptional. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slow service, not checked back with us. Waited 45 minutes for entrees after salad. Pasta was cold. Sent it back. Server brought back after meal was over and said I should it it quick before it gets cold. My steak Gorgonzola had a few crumbles on it. Table next to us ordered same thing and their steak was bigger and covered with Gorgonzola. Feb 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hostess was so entertaining! The food was delicious, and it was decorated so nicely for Valentines! Feb 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by waiter was horrible, slow, kept forgetting to fill drinks, bring bread and worst of all, it to an hour to get our meal. Won't be back. Feb 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T05:37:58.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_203270, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Peppino's Ristorante

100 Carrigan Ave
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: (407) 365-4774
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppino's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.