Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They had an unexpected crowd for Monday night dinner and were short handed. BUT they did tell us this information ahead before seating us. Honesty is most appreciated.The service wasn't really that slow. We really weren't in a hurry. The Chef took our order and even helped serve the food!Food excellent Veal cutlet in the Veal Parmesan was homemade and not over breaded! Antipasta salad generous and hubby enjoyed the Lasagna. The sauce is similar to Southern Itlaian in that it is light but flavorful.Would go there again. Honestly restaurant.com has helped us learn about so many new restaurants we may never have tried. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by returned first soup no taste at all, asked for a different soup and also was not good. Both soups were cold and it tasted like a can soup. My sister had the samething and we both felt the same way. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by to be excellent they should update the decor, improve the salad ingredients Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently excellent food - Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and food was very good all of my friends had good remarks Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't believe we waited so long to try Peppino's...best Italian in Central Florida Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Very generous portions, was hot and very fresh. Even the salad with the house dressing was great. Our server was fabulous! Very attentive, kept checking on us and really friendly. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Very generous portions, was hot and very fresh. Even the salad with the house dressing was great. Our server was fabulous! Very attentive, kept checking on us and really friendly. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always exceptional! Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:18:29.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_203270, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Peppino's Ristorante

100 Carrigan Ave
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: (407) 365-4774
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$

Peppino's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.