Close
Peppino's Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and Service.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server was loud. Price of dessert was too much $9 for brownie with cream amaretto and a few almond slices
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific meal with reasonable prices. Gracious owner. We will return.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was awesome. Very eager to please. Food was great. Alfredo sauce is to die for.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Italian food was fair and the waitress was good. However, there seemed to be an air of unhappiness in the restaurant between the owners. Very slow service and was not hot when served.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was our first time since the "makeover." We had a coupon and so we decided to try it. The restaurant is pretty and the food/server were good. But the kitchen was pretty slow. We were there much longer than we had intended.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was excellent
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_203270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Peppino's Ristorante

100 Carrigan Ave
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: (407) 365-4774
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 AM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 AM
    Closed from 2:30 to 5:00 Monday-Friday for dinner set up.
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Romantic
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Child Menu
  • Attire Casual
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

If you're looking for quality Italian food in the Oviedo area, come visit us at Peppino's Ristorante Italiano. Come visit our Carrigan Avenue location to experience our large dining area and our full bar. No matter how you decide to enjoy our food, we know that you will be more than impressed with our menu. We have an extensive menu that includes appetizers, soups and salads, pastas, and entrees. We also make delicious, one of a kind pizza pies that you won't find at any ordinary pizza delivery place. Come visit us in person.

Read More
Peppino's Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and Service.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server was loud. Price of dessert was too much $9 for brownie with cream amaretto and a few almond slices
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific meal with reasonable prices. Gracious owner. We will return.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was awesome. Very eager to please. Food was great. Alfredo sauce is to die for.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Italian food was fair and the waitress was good. However, there seemed to be an air of unhappiness in the restaurant between the owners. Very slow service and was not hot when served.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was our first time since the "makeover." We had a coupon and so we decided to try it. The restaurant is pretty and the food/server were good. But the kitchen was pretty slow. We were there much longer than we had intended.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was excellent
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_203270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppino's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's