Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress, a young Indian girl was very helpful in explaining Persian food to us as this was the first time we have eaten Persian food. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulously healthy fare! Done to perfection. Wait staff is very helpful with information and suggestions. Love this place! Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gyro Apr 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is second time I went to this resturant in last one month because of resturant.com.I have $20 Certificate for this resturant...I am considering donating them these certificate instead of eating there..not worth it Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service amazing food Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take out. The menu is limited buy salad and meat was good. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very fresh and had great flavor. We would definitely return for another meal. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was terrible!!!!!!!!food was good. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was just one guy serving the dining area, and even though everyone pulled him in every direction at once, he was friendly the whole time. I appreciate that. :) Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Friendly service. Jan 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:33:13.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_59355, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Persia House of Kabob

1441 E Fletcher Avenue Suite 123
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: (813) 977-6018
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Persia House of Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.