Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was truly amazing and a joy to discover. We are not familiar with Indian food and it was a wonderful tour as we ordered items from different regions. Waiters were extremely helpful and happy to answer out questions. Unfortunately a large group of older womenall paid individually taking up time before the waiters could turn their attention back to their other parties. Oct 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waiters dont make eye contact or greet until 15 mins passed by before being seatedIt took 30 minutes to get our wine brought to the table after repeatedly asking.When we ordered Dosa, the Sambar sauce for it never came out. We had to ask 3 times.The Lamb Vindaloo (main entree) came out, but no accompanying rice came with it. I never got any despite repeated asking until I complained to the manager. Then I got my rice, and the manager took off a meager $7.00 of my $60 check as compensation. Oct 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by greaet good, too busy foir excellent service, but the food made up for it Sep 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dishes were a little different since the resteraunt has switched owners, a little slow, friendly service. Sep 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome. Service was great! Sep 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was tasty and the service was excellent. As first time diners our waiter was very helpful with explaining the items on the menu which helped us to make great entree choices. Aug 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is great and its not Americanized. Aug 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Th food is excellent but the service was a bit slow. Aug 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent services and the food is really good. Aug 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always good as well as the service. Aug 15, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T08:04:02.000-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_223187, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Persis Biryani Indian Grill

14027 Conlan Circle, Suite A-1
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 817-8198
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Persis Biryani Indian Grill Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.