Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, authentic food. Very friendly service. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always very good here. It would be good if they would really spice it up when you ask them to. We love it hot but most places won't do it. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent authentic Indian food, with very good quality ingredients. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very good experience. The server was very friendly and accommodating, The food was fresh and hot. We really enjoyed Christmas eve dinner there. Dec 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the lunch. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was truly amazing and a joy to discover. We are not familiar with Indian food and it was a wonderful tour as we ordered items from different regions. Waiters were extremely helpful and happy to answer out questions. Unfortunately a large group of older womenall paid individually taking up time before the waiters could turn their attention back to their other parties. Oct 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waiters dont make eye contact or greet until 15 mins passed by before being seatedIt took 30 minutes to get our wine brought to the table after repeatedly asking.When we ordered Dosa, the Sambar sauce for it never came out. We had to ask 3 times.The Lamb Vindaloo (main entree) came out, but no accompanying rice came with it. I never got any despite repeated asking until I complained to the manager. Then I got my rice, and the manager took off a meager $7.00 of my $60 check as compensation. Oct 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by greaet good, too busy foir excellent service, but the food made up for it Sep 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dishes were a little different since the resteraunt has switched owners, a little slow, friendly service. Sep 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome. Service was great! Sep 2, 2014
  • 2016-07-22 T05:27:40.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_223187, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Persis Biryani Indian Grill

14027 Conlan Circle, Suite A-1
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 817-8198
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Persis Biryani Indian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.