Close
Persis Biryani Indian Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No items available as specified on the menu card. Whatever was asked on menu, the server says "it's over". Too much time taken for just 1 ordered item. Not cooked properly.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was wonderful - So many dishes that needed to be explained. Everything we ordered was outstanding - the best in Charlotte --I have eaten at all of them. My only disappointment was the Vegetable Biryani
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food and server advice. We eat Indian food and love to explore new dishes and flavors The server was excellent at explaining the different type of appetizers and entres.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service provided was not courteous. Water provided has oil taste to it, when requested to change it, no couteous sorry was made for the inconvenience , though the water was changed.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curriee are good but portions we're not sufficient so good n not excellent
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curriee are good but portions we're not sufficient so good n not excellent
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was excellent and order was on time. Very friendly people.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Service was good. It would have been excellent if I would have went little early before closing time. I was ordering gobi manchurian for appetizer but it looks like the food came reheated. I feel like it wasn't fresh. But it tasted good.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food was excellent. We went on a Thursday night so we had nearly the whole place to ourselves.
Date published: 2016-12-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_223187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Persis Biryani Indian Grill

14027 Conlan Circle, Suite A-1
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 817-8198
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Persis Biryani Indian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's