Close
Persis Biryani Indian Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Service was good. It would have been excellent if I would have went little early before closing time. I was ordering gobi manchurian for appetizer but it looks like the food came reheated. I feel like it wasn't fresh. But it tasted good.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food was excellent. We went on a Thursday night so we had nearly the whole place to ourselves.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was not good.. taste was too bad
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was awesome. Service could have been better -looked like not enough servers.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff are super polite and friendly in a good way.
Date published: 2016-09-22
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_223187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Persis Biryani Indian Grill

14027 Conlan Circle, Suite A-1
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 817-8198
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Persis Biryani Indian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's