Close
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love the old world charm, the superb attention to detail, the quality evident in the food, the service and the presentation, nothing but the best every time !! Mar 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Several tastings of various appetizers were brought to our table free of charge. Mar 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and excellent service. Feb 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff. Delicious appetizers brought out for free as soon as we sat down. Excellent food quality. Quaint, intimate atmosphere. Very high quality service and cuisine. Feb 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service!! A real treat. We loved the Dover Sole Sole. It is pricey but worth it. There is enough to share. A suggestion would be to include the sides in the price of the sole. Good thing there is enough to share everything. Don't skip home made desert and cappucino. Jan 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent ambiance, service and food quality and presentation. We would definitely return to this establishment. The entire experience was exceptional. Jan 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Great food quality and presentation. Nice service. Jan 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Jan 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW - I had access to numerous Restraunt.com gift certificates and thought it was a good way to help our money go a bit further while on a family trip to Miami. I read the reviews of this restaurant and one person described it as a "bucket list meal" so I was really excited to try it. I'm always a bit uncomfortable using a "coupon" at a nice restaurant but we were on vacation and decided what the heck. The rest of our family had already returned home but my 23 year old son and I had a few days for just the two of us to enjoy the beautiful weather before returning to Austin. We've spent many family vacations in Miami over the years. This was a chance to do things as adults that were simply not possible when our children were young. I gave our waiter the coupon before we ordered. I requested a wine list and was asked if I prefer red or white and then was given four choices of red wine. The Pinot was very good. We were treated to a very amazing meal and the "bucket list meal" was a very accurate description. The food and service were truly spectacular. Not once did anyone make us uncomfortable for using the coupon. We were just disappointed that we were too full for dessert! I'm sorry that the rest of our family wasn't able to join us because they too would have loved it. We are anxiously awaiting our next trip to Miami and this restaurant will certainly be on the top of our to do list. It was a bit pricy but not for Miami and totally worth every penny. Dec 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW - I had access to numerous Restraunt.com gift certificates and thought it was a good way to help our money go a bit further while on a family trip to Miami. I read the reviews of this restaurant and one person described it as a "bucket list meal" so I was really excited to try it. I'm always a bit uncomfortable using a "coupon" at a nice restaurant but we were on vacation and decided what the heck. The rest of our family had already returned home but my 23 year old son and I had a few days for just the two of us to enjoy the beautiful weather before returning to Austin. We've spent many family vacations in Miami over the years. This was a chance to do things as adults that were simply not possible when our children were young. I gave our waiter the coupon before we ordered. I requested a wine list and was asked if I prefer red or white and then was given four choices of red wine. The Pinot was very good. We were treated to a very amazing meal and the "bucket list meal" was a very accurate description. The food and service were truly spectacular. Not once did anyone make us uncomfortable for using the coupon. We were just disappointed that we were too full for dessert! I'm sorry that the rest of our family wasn't able to join us because they too would have loved it. We are anxiously awaiting our next trip to Miami and this restaurant will certainly be on the top of our to do list. It was a bit pricy but not for Miami and totally worth every penny. Dec 19, 2013

Pescecane Ristorante

9551 Harding Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33154
Phone: (305) 861-1060
Fax: (305) 861-1065
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Cigar Friendly, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Gluten-Free Items, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you experience the extraordinary sensation of an exquisite meal, you are not only putting your sense of taste under a test, but also the senses of smell and sight come along to discover a sophisticated variety of sensations..However, Pescecane Ristorante understands that good eating is much more than just a pleasant experience: it is an adventure that must be lived in fullness.With a select variety of original products exclusively imported for its preparation, the most genuine freshness that the Italian classicism can offer, and the warmest and most elegant social atmosphere that has ever been recreated between the waters of Surfside, today emerges this true casa-ristorante from among other existing World-class culinary works.Thus, Pescecane Ristorante has been voted "One of the Best Restaurants of the World" by the Black American Express.

Read More
Back to Top
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.

People who viewed this restaurant also bought:

Craving for Savings?

Sign up today to receive special offers for Pescecane Ristorante and other restaurants in your area!

Subscribe Now

This restaurant is great for…

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.