Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1052reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it at Peters Place. Great food at a good price. The quality is always consistently good! May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darlene took excellent care of us! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peter's Place is a nice quiet place to have lunch or dinner. Service is good and the restaurant is clean and has plenty of parking. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very nice and attentive. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ate in the bar. Very polite staff. I've never used a restaurant.com gift card before, and had not one problem with it it was an overall excellent dining experience! May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was great, however Pete's was understaffed for a Sat. night and it took 20 minutes to get our drink orders and 1 1/2 hours for our dinner to arrive. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful, experienced waitress Darlene. Food was good. May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy Sat nite-- too few servers with too many tables and several large parties. Slow slow service. Appears kitchen in same level of understaffing. Our overworked server did her best, but couldn't overcome over assignements or poor kitchen production May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. We were seated at once and the employees were very friendly and polite. Interior could use some updating but overall it was a pleasant experience. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very nice and the food very good Apr 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:50:37.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1052, tr_1052
  • loc_en_US, sid_44747, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Peter's Place

1199 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 221-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peter's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.