Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1028reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good. Waitress was very good also. We enjoyed our visit. We will go back there to eat. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cathy is a great waitress. The music and atmosphere are nice. The food is great. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm happy to find Pete's Place. The food was excellent and Marsha our server was most cordial and accommodating. The food portions were generous and done correctly. Chef Ramsey would have been happy. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a single issue with the food or service. It was a wonderful meal. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was fabulous Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and delicious menu items. Nothing quirky, just GOOD!! Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The server was very pleasant and efficient. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, waitress was great and the evening enjoyable. Never a line, service is always good. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, waitress was great and the evening enjoyable. Never a line, service is always good. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was a little salty Apr 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:14:24.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1028, tr_1028
  • loc_en_US, sid_44747, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Peter's Place

1199 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 221-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peter's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.