Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1326reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress very friendly and attentive. Recognized us and remembered our preferences. Sep 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our anniversary and treated very good Sep 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely table, good service, fair prices Sep 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent Sep 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was slow even though it wan not busy. However she was very pleasant! Sep 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by If people would only just try this great place to eat. EVERYTHING is absolutely delicious. the seafood exceptional!!!We just love to eat here every week. Our waitress Cathy is so kind & makes us feel so welcome. Sep 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the menu was extensive, food very good and an excellent waitress named Darlene. The staff are very cordial and I like eating at a restaurant that has linen tablecloths. Sep 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, great waitress, Jena. Sep 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great specially seafood bisque soup. Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've read other reviews for Peter's Place and yes the restaurant needs an update. BUT the best lobster and sea food bisque you will find ANYWHERE. The staff is always friendly and go over board to make sure you are satisfied. Aug 31, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T17:08:14.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1326, tr_1326
  • loc_en_US, sid_44747, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Peter's Place

1199 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 221-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peter's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.