Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1148reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many items on the menu were not available. Example: They were out of Liver, mashed potatoes, and for the salad, balsamic vinegar. I could understand being out of these items if we were dining late but we were there at 5:00 and the restaurant was not busy at all. The food that we ended up ordering was very goo. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeana was wonderful ..last night in Pittsburg area was gonna do longhorn but went with a local favorite..pleasantly surprised first the artichoke appetizer with drawn butter was very good the the seafood bisque loaded with seafood and the slight sherry taste oh my..dinners where worth every cent ..maybe a little more season but the pecans in warm carmel was my favorite they were fresh roasted and crunchy it was like a Turtle candy bar without chocolate Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO EAT. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the food is delicious and the owner Mike is very kind also our waitress Cathy is exceptional. Goes out of her way to make our dining experience pleasant.This is Our very favorite restaurant. Nov 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was very friendly -- we weren't rushed at all. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the food is excellent. We especially love the steak and the seafood. Scallops are the best that I've had anywhere and lobster tail is the best ever. Oct 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and relaxed atmosphere. Service was properly paced. Did not feel rushed. Will be back. Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prime Rib!! Oct 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually the service is exceptional, but this day the service was a little slow. I think it was because they had a lot of receptions going on. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service in a comfortable atmosphere. Oct 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:37:57.925-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1148, tr_1148
  • loc_en_US, sid_44747, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Peter's Place

1199 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 221-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peter's Place Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.