Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1090reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Place needs an update- food was ok- our waitress was wonderful Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food! Outstanding service! Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and wonderful food. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a 2 year old with us. Rich the server was excellent with her. He was patient and attentive. The food was prepared as requested. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 of us got montezumas revenge Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Our server-Cathy was fantasic. Best i ever had in any restrauant. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was excellent. Our server cathy was fanmtasic. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant is in need of an update. Looks like it's still in 1970. Might've been the place to be back then but easy to see why it's not anymore. Remodel and maybe People would come back. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and the service is excellent. The scallops and fried shrimp or shrimp cocktail is the best. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very attentive and went out of his way to give us excellent service. Jul 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:12.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1090, tr_1090
  • loc_en_US, sid_44747, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Peter's Place

1199 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 221-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peter's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.