Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1200reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 best devonshire sandwich ever Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent.The atmosphere and workers make you feel welcome. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We waited so long for our food. When it arrived some of it was not fully cooked and some of it was cold. Very disappointed. Well not dine there again. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love their food.wonderful soups and the best chicken fingers in town. Nice size portions. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food delicious, service exceptional Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, excellent service. all told all round great experience and I and my friends will going back again Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were given special attention while we dine there.The waitress was great, helpful on our selection Jan 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is great. Excellent crab cakes. Place looks kind of old and needs updating. Sort of has a restaurant smell. But otherwise good place. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was phenomenal. Stuffed shrimp with crabmeat is a must get but pretty much anything is amazing. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was our first time eating at Peter's Place. The atmosphere was quiet and there weren't any kids there. The service was wonderful and food was excellent! We never felt rushed and will definitely be coming back. However next time we won't waste money on the appetizers because the portions are extremely small. We got a Seafood Platter App for $10 but wasn't enough to split among 4 people. Jan 16, 2016
  • 2016-02-14 T07:04:19.495-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1200, tr_1200
  • loc_en_US, sid_44747, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Peter's Place

1199 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 221-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peter's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.