Close
Peter's Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1438.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and our server was super nice and attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere,varied menu selections, good portion sizes, good drinks and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly, the hostess seated us promptly, ask if we preferred a table or booth, almost immediately we had waters at the table. Waitress was very friendly and efficient. Meal was good, more food than expected, ended up with a doggie bag.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak & lobster are outstanding!!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great dinner and our waitress Darlene was very sweet and attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious. Our server was very friendly and professional.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were disappointed with the seafood bisque which used to be our favorite item at this restaurant. The soup was pale and watery without much flavor. It used to be creamy and rich and delicious. They can no longer call it "world famous" seafood bisque....not sure I would even order it again.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful tasting food, and great service
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_757, tr_681
  • loc_en_US, sid_44747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Peter's Place

1199 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 221-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peter's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's