Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1080reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We got our drinks quickly, our soups quickly and our salads quickly. But our entree took a very long time to come. The salads are rather boring and could use some work. The cole slaw one of us got was good. Checking out with the coupons takes a long time. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always nice and friendly staff in both locations that I've visited and dined in. Service great and food excellent. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by waitress forgot things more than once and the salad that came with the meal was poor as far as freshness and ingredients. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, prompt staff, great menu selection and prices Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked that you could try up to 4 of their craft beers in a sampler, so you could try them before you buy them. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Prices low for the quality and quantity you receive. 40 Beers on tap is nice to pick from. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The broasted chicken was delicious. Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:19:49.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1080, tr_1080
  • loc_en_US, sid_21103, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pete's Place

12245 Telegraph
Taylor, MI 48180
Phone: (734) 374-0088
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Pete's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.