Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1180reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the lasagna and it was delicious! The portions were very generous. . The atmosphere and decor is very nice also with excellent wait staff. Can't wait to return and try something else. Nov 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I tried the broasted chicken dinner for the first time. It was absolutely excellent - the soup, salad, chicken and potatoes were perfect. Very much enjoyed and can't wait to have again. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food-good service Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food as always. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent - lasagna. Coffee was fresh and soup very good. The waitress was super, super nice and professional - Sarah. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great menu. Food & service always great. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most of the meals were very good but my daughters steak was chopped up and was well done when she asked for medium even the waitress agreed and took it back for another one, they knocked off a meesly $1.39. It was her birthday so she was a little disappointed in her meal.We'll still go back because we do enjoy it there most of the time. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very attentive to our needs Oct 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to always good and the prices are affordable. Sep 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The service was a tad slow. Overall it was a good experience. Sep 6, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:02:57.899-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1180, tr_1180
  • loc_en_US, sid_21103, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pete's Place

12245 Telegraph
Taylor, MI 48180
Phone: (734) 374-0088
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pete's Place Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.