Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1178reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I tried the broasted chicken dinner for the first time. It was absolutely excellent - the soup, salad, chicken and potatoes were perfect. Very much enjoyed and can't wait to have again. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food-good service Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food as always. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent - lasagna. Coffee was fresh and soup very good. The waitress was super, super nice and professional - Sarah. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great menu. Food & service always great. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most of the meals were very good but my daughters steak was chopped up and was well done when she asked for medium even the waitress agreed and took it back for another one, they knocked off a meesly $1.39. It was her birthday so she was a little disappointed in her meal.We'll still go back because we do enjoy it there most of the time. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very attentive to our needs Oct 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to always good and the prices are affordable. Sep 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The service was a tad slow. Overall it was a good experience. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitress was nowhere to be found. Had to wait long periods of time even for drinks. Waited over 35 minutes for the bill. Never received the bill and was just charged to the card. Maybe I wanted to the option to separate the bill.... Aug 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:15:24.412-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1178, tr_1178
  • loc_en_US, sid_21103, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pete's Place

12245 Telegraph
Taylor, MI 48180
Phone: (734) 374-0088
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pete's Place Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.