Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1121reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was attentive and accomodating Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You need to lower the noise level in the bar area at lunch time. It's very difficult to talk without yelling. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was ok nothing special Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Soups @ Dinner Hr. high end restaurants rarely Have that many! Homemade & Excellent Huge salad for a dinner salad & 9 different dressing! WOW! Check this place out!!!! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My food came quickly and was delicious and hot. In spite of a bust restaurant, the server greeted me promptly and took my order. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've had better experiences than this visit, I've had much worse. Waitress took a long time getting to me to take my order. But she did better after. Burger was, as always, delicious. Highly recommended for the burger, if nothing else. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was seated at a pretty bad table. The waitress was MIA most of the time. The burger she brought me was supposed to be medium. It was more than well done, charred and hard. It took a very long time for her to come back so I could tell her I needed a better cooked burger. The new burger was good. But again, waitress rarely checked on me. I've had good and bad experiences there. This was the worst. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was my 2nd visit. Since I didn't care for either of 2 dishes I got on my first visit, I thought I'd give a simple burger a try. Their burger is VERY good. Juicy, tasty, the bun is a great texture. Fries are good, and a side of barbecue sauce for dipping has me wanting to try barbecue there sometime. A past experience was bad. This one was very good. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordered beef tips. The taste was off, but that may have been me. Nevertheless, they let me swap for something else. The buffalo chicken tenders were very dry, the breading was hard. Neither meals were very good. Future reviews will show there are good things there, however. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waitress was awesome and extremely attentive. May 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:23.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1121, tr_1121
  • loc_en_US, sid_21103, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Pete's Place

12245 Telegraph
Taylor, MI 48180
Phone: (734) 374-0088
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pete's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.