Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1103reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by waitress was awesome and extremely attentive. May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was terrible! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE FOOD WASDELICIOUS Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOOD...SERVICE WAS ON THE SLOWER SIDE. I HAD TO ASK FOR A REFILL ON MY DRINK AFTER ABOUT 13 MINS & THE WAITRESS PASSED THE TABLE AT LEAST 5 TIMES BEFORE I ASKED MYSELF. OTHER THAN THAT, IT WAS GREAT FOOD. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food; good prices; great service. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by waitress was slammed and was snippy, we asked her to check on our food and she snapped back I have been! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The only problem I experienced was when I arrived and was waiting to be seated. I am an African American and I was dining alone and there were Caucasian patrons that came in after me that were greeted and seated before me. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The live music on Firdays starts too early and is a little distracting Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this place. unfortunately they are so busy that it takes more time to get food in timely manner that wait staff are forced to apologize for waiting time! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We got our drinks quickly, our soups quickly and our salads quickly. But our entree took a very long time to come. The salads are rather boring and could use some work. The cole slaw one of us got was good. Checking out with the coupons takes a long time. Mar 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:04:05.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1103, tr_1103
  • loc_en_US, sid_21103, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Pete's Place

12245 Telegraph
Taylor, MI 48180
Phone: (734) 374-0088
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pete's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.