Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1130reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good but food was slower than normal,coming out of the kitchen. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and good service. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Temperature of room was great; booth was quiet; food was great. Dining experience here is very good. Waitress was excellent. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was attentive and accomodating Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You need to lower the noise level in the bar area at lunch time. It's very difficult to talk without yelling. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was ok nothing special Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Soups @ Dinner Hr. high end restaurants rarely Have that many! Homemade & Excellent Huge salad for a dinner salad & 9 different dressing! WOW! Check this place out!!!! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My food came quickly and was delicious and hot. In spite of a bust restaurant, the server greeted me promptly and took my order. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've had better experiences than this visit, I've had much worse. Waitress took a long time getting to me to take my order. But she did better after. Burger was, as always, delicious. Highly recommended for the burger, if nothing else. May 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:35.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1130, tr_1130
  • loc_en_US, sid_21103, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pete's Place

12245 Telegraph
Taylor, MI 48180
Phone: (734) 374-0088
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pete's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.