Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1084reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this place. unfortunately they are so busy that it takes more time to get food in timely manner that wait staff are forced to apologize for waiting time! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We got our drinks quickly, our soups quickly and our salads quickly. But our entree took a very long time to come. The salads are rather boring and could use some work. The cole slaw one of us got was good. Checking out with the coupons takes a long time. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always nice and friendly staff in both locations that I've visited and dined in. Service great and food excellent. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by waitress forgot things more than once and the salad that came with the meal was poor as far as freshness and ingredients. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, prompt staff, great menu selection and prices Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked that you could try up to 4 of their craft beers in a sampler, so you could try them before you buy them. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Prices low for the quality and quantity you receive. 40 Beers on tap is nice to pick from. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great Feb 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:01:15.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1084, tr_1084
  • loc_en_US, sid_21103, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pete's Place

12245 Telegraph
Taylor, MI 48180
Phone: (734) 374-0088
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Pete's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.