Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by There was no attentiveness to the patrons...possibly due to a large unexpected party Feb 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had visited a couple months prior and the place had a line out the door. This time we were the only party and another table of two sat in another side of the restaurant. It was about 9:20 and the server made a comment that the kitchen staff was closing up already. It gave me the impression that even the staff didn't want to be there. Based on the number of people there at 830 on a Saturday night I don't think the restaurant will stay open much longer. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was a bit pricy. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by went there for my birthday dinner. arrived 10 minutes early for my 5 30 reservation. "Manager" said they were closed and wanted us to wait outside in the cold til they opened. of course, we did not do that. after waiting for 20 minutes another lady walks in for a 6pm reservation. i over hear a server tell her they might not be open by then. i walk over to the server and ask her to speak to the manager, the same guy who wanted us to wait outside. he finally tells me they are shut down for an inspection. so he sends me to their other restaurant, 45 minutes away because of traffic, but fails to tell me the food is nothing like their food. Instead it was over priced americanised thai food maybe. complete waste of my certificate and birthday dinner. NEVER AGAIN, either restaurant. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The serving staff was very attentive and caring. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious. I really enjoyed everything including the service. Aug 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was bright red and not seasoned very well. Our egg rolls were burned and the sauce was way too salty. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my first time visiting this restaurant. The food was great and the service was excellent I will definitely be back. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The table looks nothing like what we saw on their website. We ordered the surf and turf for two for $110 and the lobster was fried and completely dried out while the filet mignon was undercooked to the point of being raw. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service and the food was amazing. Feb 26, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T05:33:49.312-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_45929, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Philippe Chow Of Beverly Hills

8620 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: (310) 289-3500
Cuisine: Chinese, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Philippe Chow Of Beverly Hills Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.