Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pepper cheesesteak and cheese fries. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitstaff was just sitting around. Only 1 other table, but took our food 45 min and my order was wrong. They were supposed to fix it and didn't. I won't be back. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Lunch came quickly. Same quality as I was used to in Seattle. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but lots of grease. It is a philly, you should expect that, but this was way too much grease. Its a matter of taste. I spent years back east, this is good, not great. Service was excellent and attentive. Very clean. I would go back, and try a different sandwich. Oct 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We did not eat at the location, but there seemed to be a lot of ROOM available Sep 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was amazing and the staff were very polite but they did not follow my wishes regarding my order. I asked them to wrap my stock separate from the bun so it didn't get soggy since I was ordering to go. They also forgot one sandwich completely and had to make it resulting in almost a hour wait for a to go order of three sandwiches and fries. The fries were extremely overcooked.They did give me a coupon for a free sandwich in.the future which was nice. I'm glad I wasn't on a tight time frame tonight. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and my daughter enjoyed the atmosphere also. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our sandwiches, but would highly suggest using a "heartier" roll - they are using something more similar to a hot dog/sausage bun and, while the meat was tasty, it made the bun pretty soggy. Also, the set-up of the restaurant was weird when we walked in - the bar seems to be the "main" area, but they ask you to enter through another door, where there weren't any people and we had to wait for a little while before someone came to help us. Jun 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a take out order, so didn't eat in the restaurant. The staff was very nice and offered me water while I waited which I didn't have to wait long. Very friendly. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and greeted us with a smile. The restaurant was clean and inviting. Jun 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:06.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_211720, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Philly Fevre Restaurant & Bar

915 S 3rd St
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: (425) 793-3065
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Philly Fevre Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.