Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is lacking and slow. The owner operator was not showing enthusiasm. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have not had a bad meal here and is one of my "go to" places in the ID. My favorite is V1 on the menu in the vegetarian section. The Phad Thai is good, too. Nice place! Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire staff is most excellent and gracious. The food is always a winner! Cozy and clean; a real gem! Nov 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, good portions, good prices Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and very friendly staff, will definitely come back. Only complaint is that it got busy when we were trying to leave and had to wait 15 minutes to get the check. Oct 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Big portions. Always consistent. Great prices. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service is a bit slow, and the staff isn't particularly welcome, friendly, or attentive. Sep 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot select the amount spent in the above Question. It won't allow me to click an amount. Sep 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was helpful with recommending menu selection that suited our tastes, since we were not familiar with the many selections available. Th serving size was generous. Aug 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Food Jun 22, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Phnom Penh

660 S King St
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 748-9825
Cuisine: Asian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Phnom Penh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.