Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 247reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and service was great! Our waiter was friendly and recommended Cambodian dishes for us. May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. The dinning was a bit dark. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by will return Apr 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by fresh ingredients Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food generous portions friendly workers. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food always good, owmer was polite and service was fast. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the atmosphere (the paintings, the layout) and the server was very friendly and attentive to our needs (I'm vegan). Sep 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food quality was above average, service was on par with food quality... Aug 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice waitress, though she didn't notice I was struggling without a knife with the dish I ordered. I did feel that the cost was a bit high for lunch, it was more like dinner prices, luckily I had a discount coupon. Aug 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - even directed me to a table with "better lighting" because I was carrying a book :). Very patient while I waited for a text from my daughter for her to go order c Jul 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T06:03:57.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_60389, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Phnom Penh

660 S King St
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 748-9825
Cuisine: Asian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Phnom Penh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.