Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 205reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by too much MSG Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was a bit slow on this occasion. Perhaps not enough service staff were available on the day of our visit. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious. I ordered the Lok Lak and young coconut juice. The meat was tender cuts, dish display was beautiful, and the coconut juice included some young coconut. It must have been fresh.My one complaint is that the service was VERY slow. If you're in a hurry or under any time constraints whatsoever, you may want to let them know. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got the food to go. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and food! Jan 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is lacking and slow. The owner operator was not showing enthusiasm. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have not had a bad meal here and is one of my "go to" places in the ID. My favorite is V1 on the menu in the vegetarian section. The Phad Thai is good, too. Nice place! Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire staff is most excellent and gracious. The food is always a winner! Cozy and clean; a real gem! Nov 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, good portions, good prices Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and very friendly staff, will definitely come back. Only complaint is that it got busy when we were trying to leave and had to wait 15 minutes to get the check. Oct 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:44:13.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_60389, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Phnom Penh

660 S King St
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 748-9825
Cuisine: Asian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Phnom Penh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.