Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 182reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service is a bit slow, and the staff isn't particularly welcome, friendly, or attentive. Sep 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot select the amount spent in the above Question. It won't allow me to click an amount. Sep 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was helpful with recommending menu selection that suited our tastes, since we were not familiar with the many selections available. Th serving size was generous. Aug 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Food Jun 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noodle soup is very good. Delicious!! Jun 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered seafood noodle soup to go. The food came out very fast. Nice lady at the front desk. Food was tasty and cheap, great value for the price. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was wonderful even when they knew I was using a coupon. The food was equally great, I will be back and recommend to my friends! Apr 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved #23 and the phad thai, very nice and tasty Apr 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was not friendly. Apr 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have been going to this restaurant almost since they opened - at least 20 years.Phnom Penh has a wide variety of dishes from several Southeast Asian countries (Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Southern China and Laos). The house specialties are centered around the founder's home country of Cambodia, with special focus on a particular type of fusion cuisine - Chaozhou Chinese/Cambodian. If you're not familiar with this type of food, get on in there - it's fragrant, diverse, and beautifully presented.My only concern as a old-timer customer is, it seems in the last two years, the portions have become disturbingly smaller and more expensive than ever. Personally, I understand the need to raise prices if the cost of goods escalates - but don't cut the portion size (especially with noodle-soup dishes). I hate to say it, but if you're looking for soup-noodles, go to a Pho place - you'll get bigger portions for less and probably be satisfied.This alone is the reason for my less-than-perfect rating. Mar 29, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Phnom Penh

660 S King St
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 748-9825
Cuisine: Asian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Phnom Penh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.