Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 229reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food always good, owmer was polite and service was fast. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the atmosphere (the paintings, the layout) and the server was very friendly and attentive to our needs (I'm vegan). Sep 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food quality was above average, service was on par with food quality... Aug 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice waitress, though she didn't notice I was struggling without a knife with the dish I ordered. I did feel that the cost was a bit high for lunch, it was more like dinner prices, luckily I had a discount coupon. Aug 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - even directed me to a table with "better lighting" because I was carrying a book :). Very patient while I waited for a text from my daughter for her to go order c Jul 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, hard working, very nice people. Excellent food! Love them. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, good service May 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by just a quick meal, nothing special Apr 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by too much MSG Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was a bit slow on this occasion. Perhaps not enough service staff were available on the day of our visit. Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:21:44.644-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_60389, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Phnom Penh

660 S King St
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 748-9825
Cuisine: Asian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Phnom Penh Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.