Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 189reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by #1 sin of a restaurant, asked BEFORE our orders were taken if we intended to use any coupons or discounts. Had the worst steak I ever saw at this place put at our table Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was superb, food was very good and reasonably priced and when I couldn't activate my restaurant.com coupon, they even utilized my cell phone, located the coupon and applied it to our bill. Can't get better than that! Coupon or not, we'll be back!, Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly service Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sat by the bar. Bartender was absolutely amazing. Very attentive and extremely nice. Only issue was when we tried to use our certificate. Server was nice, manager wasn't so welcoming. Ruined my evening. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was attentive and fantastic Jun 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordered Mahi Mahi with mango salsa. It arrived extremely dried out with no flavor. I had to send it back. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The watress returned my credit card which I forgot and left it in the restaurant. I can't say how much I appreciated that. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant has a great atmosphere, nicely decorated, very good service and excellent food. This is one of my favorites. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Happy hour only in bar! What! Food just ok. Prices too high,service slow and unfriendly. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Husband's entree was bland. I had salmon, and it was very good. May 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:34.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_197486, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pickles

3941 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: (610) 966-1996
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pickles Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.