Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 248reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food wasn't that good and there was a very unhappy and loud older gentleman there too. He also complained about his food. Sep 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Always been just ok food. I only go because they use restaurant.com Aug 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. We had boneless Thai wings,bruschetta salmon and black diamond steak. All were tasty. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. We had boneless Thai wings,bruschetta salmon and black diamond steak. All were tasty. May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We asked the waitress (Natalie) questions that she could not answer and she did not seem to want to check with anyone else... even though we asked her to do so. We told her that both burgers were over cooked and she was apologetic, but did not tell a manager to speak with us. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by You can't beat there "signature"steak sandwich ! May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food overall good dining experience May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and prices as well, steaks are out of this world, great partnership between Pickles and Restaurant.com! You should try to get their sister restaurant Gregory's Steakhouse on board as well, in Hanover Township, Lehigh County, PA May 5, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:14:52.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_197486, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pickles

3941 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: (610) 966-1996
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pickles Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.