Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and waitress! We will be back! Jan 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not like the open concept. Felt like a cafeteria. Should have music playing to drown out the noisy patrons. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good, service slow with changes in servers along the way. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The nachos were stale, they didn't have any baked potatoes to go with the steak I ordered. Not my favorite cert to date. Nov 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were just very nice and the food was very good. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They understood and explained the use of our Crossmark discount dining coupon and made the entire tasty experience a total pleasure. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by #1 sin of a restaurant, asked BEFORE our orders were taken if we intended to use any coupons or discounts. Had the worst steak I ever saw at this place put at our table Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was superb, food was very good and reasonably priced and when I couldn't activate my restaurant.com coupon, they even utilized my cell phone, located the coupon and applied it to our bill. Can't get better than that! Coupon or not, we'll be back!, Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly service Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sat by the bar. Bartender was absolutely amazing. Very attentive and extremely nice. Only issue was when we tried to use our certificate. Server was nice, manager wasn't so welcoming. Ruined my evening. Jun 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:39:38.668-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_197486, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pickles

3941 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: (610) 966-1996
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pickles Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.