Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 605reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always enjoy Pietrasanta. The food is great and the service is good as well. The portions size is more than adequate. I've never been disappointed. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service near the show May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waiter neglected to put in our appetizer order. We sat down at 6PM and it was served at 6:40PM. We left at 7:30PM since our dinner had still not been served. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We called to say that we were running late for our reservation and we were not rushed, and when we arrived we were greeted with a warm smile and were seated right away. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Good service. Delicious food Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I don't understand why this restaurant only got an 18 in Zagat's. It's easily 20 to 21 in my book. The quality is excellent, the portions generous and the prices reasonable. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a great restaurant. It is our go to restaurant pre-theater. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best if not the best Italian Restaurant in NYC. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pietrasanta is THE BEST Italian restaurant in its price range in the theater district and in midtown. Great homecooking, food is served with great care! Bread is served warm w olive oil. Pasta gets a generous topping of pecorino cheese. Servings were generous and Service was warm and attentive. I love dining at Pietrasanta! They never disappoint. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very homelike atmosphere, friendly, attentive staff. Mar 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:22:42.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_62376, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant

683 9th Ave.
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 265-9471
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.