Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 625reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have eaten here before. It is consistently excellent always authentic, occasionally creative, food representing several Italian regions, and good service. As it has become more popular, it has also become more noisy, so maybe not the best choice for business meetings or a quiet date. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Pre-fixe menu attractively priced. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD IS ALWAYS GOOD. THE SERVICE IS ALSO. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Wait staff at tentative and accommodating. Food was delicious great variety. Would definitely return to try their homemade pasta. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have been going here since the 90's . Good food and good prices. But now they really need to have better options for wine by the glass. Sutter Home just doesn't make it in 2015. I live now in N.C. And every restaurant has decent if not very good options. So there is excuse for not serving good wines by the glass. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant had delicious food and a very relaxed but nice atmosphere. the service was also very good Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food Nice serice Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always enjoy Pietrasanta. The food is great and the service is good as well. The portions size is more than adequate. I've never been disappointed. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service near the show May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waiter neglected to put in our appetizer order. We sat down at 6PM and it was served at 6:40PM. We left at 7:30PM since our dinner had still not been served. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:40:00.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_62376, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant

683 9th Ave.
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 265-9471
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.