Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 592reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I don't understand why this restaurant only got an 18 in Zagat's. It's easily 20 to 21 in my book. The quality is excellent, the portions generous and the prices reasonable. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a great restaurant. It is our go to restaurant pre-theater. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best if not the best Italian Restaurant in NYC. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pietrasanta is THE BEST Italian restaurant in its price range in the theater district and in midtown. Great homecooking, food is served with great care! Bread is served warm w olive oil. Pasta gets a generous topping of pecorino cheese. Servings were generous and Service was warm and attentive. I love dining at Pietrasanta! They never disappoint. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very homelike atmosphere, friendly, attentive staff. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very enjpyable Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our meal the food was delicious, and the staff was very courteous. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. The one thing that I did not like was the gust of cold air that hit us every time someone opened the door. Next time, I will ask to be seated further into the restaurant. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chicken special and appetizer of mozzarella was excellent Jan 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:40:37.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_592, tr_592
  • loc_en_US, sid_62376, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant

683 9th Ave.
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 265-9471
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.