Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 689reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Were good staff and food will be back soon. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I great Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good, portions large and tasty. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful and attentive. They are really excellent about either not rushing you, like the people at the next table or arranging the courses to make curtain call like us. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, the ambiance and the service are all very good. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by always enjoy the food and staff here. also offers a nice pre theater pre fixe menu that some of us enjoy Jan 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was tasty, especially the salmon. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the chicken and sausage in wine sauce. The food was plentiful and the wine sauce was very good. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitstaff was excellent. The menu is extensive and the pasta I enjoyed as an entrée was delicious. The prices are not over exorbitant and is good value for the money. Dec 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a large group party and we were asked several times if we were ready to order. I think the server was trying to get our order in ahead of the group, which was fine, but we felt a little rushed. Dec 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:10:38.128-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_689, tr_689
  • loc_en_US, sid_62376, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant

683 9th Ave.
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 265-9471
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.