Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 761reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant had a large bus group during our visit and made sure that we were taken care of. Service continued to be top knotch. Sep 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly service - they did not rush you and were attentive. Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's our "go to" restaurant rant in the theater district! Aug 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was very slow and they sent my server home. No one came to ask if I was ready for my appetizer or food so I waited for one hour. They food was great as always but even though the restaurant was empty no one seemed to care about me. When I complained there was no apology just a free glass of wine. I am sad that this happened because the server should have spoken to me when my server went home. With no manager on duty it is open to problems like I experienced. Aug 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner goes to every table several times during the meal to make certain everything is fine. The pasta with Bolognese sauce was excellent as was the pollo con salsicia.Pedro was an excellent waiter and gave us everything we requested and more. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food @ service great Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent and the service is wonderful Jul 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service good, food absolutely outstanding. will definitely be back! Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter-bartender in the afternoon is amazing and very personable. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location pretty theater. Food always fresh, attentive service and pleasant atmosphere Jun 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:09:40.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_62376, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant

683 9th Ave.
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 265-9471
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.