Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 615reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD IS ALWAYS GOOD. THE SERVICE IS ALSO. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Wait staff at tentative and accommodating. Food was delicious great variety. Would definitely return to try their homemade pasta. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have been going here since the 90's . Good food and good prices. But now they really need to have better options for wine by the glass. Sutter Home just doesn't make it in 2015. I live now in N.C. And every restaurant has decent if not very good options. So there is excuse for not serving good wines by the glass. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant had delicious food and a very relaxed but nice atmosphere. the service was also very good Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food Nice serice Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always enjoy Pietrasanta. The food is great and the service is good as well. The portions size is more than adequate. I've never been disappointed. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service near the show May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waiter neglected to put in our appetizer order. We sat down at 6PM and it was served at 6:40PM. We left at 7:30PM since our dinner had still not been served. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We called to say that we were running late for our reservation and we were not rushed, and when we arrived we were greeted with a warm smile and were seated right away. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Good service. Delicious food Apr 30, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:01.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_62376, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant

683 9th Ave.
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 265-9471
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pietrasanta Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.