Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 428reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good restaurant but they have raised their prices. Even with a $25 gift certificate, the bill was $65 including tip for two people. Pretty expensive. Good food and good staff, though. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steaks are overdone and though. Prices on the menu are incorrect. Service was horrendous, our server's shirt was yellow bordering brown, bery unappealing. We had to wait most of the time for food, check amd I even delivered my card to the front because no one was coming. Jul 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty seats, horrible buffet, poor ambiance and atmosphere, over priced, meats were not fresh, inadequate service. Jul 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was great. The meats were delicious. The pineapple at the end was to die for!! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stopped serving us meat once we were the only ones left in rear dining room Jul 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were looking forward to the fried bananas that are normally served with this meal but they weren't available. Jul 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place! Nice people! Yummy food! :D Jul 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great! They came by the table a lot and was very friendly. The meats and pineapple were great. However, meats in the buffet table were pretty dry. The only complaint was that the cost of the food was $8/person more than what was presented on the restaurant.com website. Based on your menu we calculated the $50 cert would pay for 2 meals with $6 left over at $22/each vs. the restaurant cost of $30/each. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess was friendly and attentive. The goucho servers were very pleasant and answered our questions thoroughly. This was one of the most fun dining experiences we've had. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY WELCOMING STAFF Jun 20, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Pikanha's Brazilian Steakhouse

25 W Richmond Ave
Point Richmond, CA 94801
Phone: (510) 237-7585
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Pikanha's Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.