Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Television was blaring the Final Four game. Pacing of the food was poor--long wait for salads and entrees arrived before we were finished with salads. Entrees were lukewarm, not hot. No bread, crackers, or salad fork with salads. We both got shrimp & grits. Grits were very good but the major component of dish. Shrimp were served on top of grits--needed to be integrated into dish, and were slightly overcooked. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments to the chef! The food was excellent! Our server, Kevin was very attentive,knowledgeable and overall on point! Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant environment, no wait to be seated, and very tasty food! Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every one is so very nice Mar 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service and food. Nice facilities and location. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick friendly service Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was adequate - nothing special. I'm not sure why it's called a Seafood Bar. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It did not open until 4:00 p.m. on Sunday, Restaurant.com states 2! The food was not worth the price by any means! I could find the same food at a bar and grill for 1/4 the price!!! Don't waste your time going to this restaurant! Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was wonderful. (I think she said her name was Teetee. Dec 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always fresh and well prepared. The service is good. Nov 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:06:58.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_34693, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Piney Point Grill and Seafood Bar @ DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Raleigh-Durham

2515 Meridian Pkwy
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: (919) 361-4660
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Piney Point Grill and Seafood Bar @ DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Raleigh-Durham Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.