Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 309reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, friendly service, amazing food and superb atmosphere! Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good. Our waitress was very helpful and offered good suggestions. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got carry out. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious pizza and pasta and of course the chicken wings! May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by our server/cashier was not noligible of the menu nor my restraunt.com coupon at all. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ordered cake also, waited 30 min,order did not arrived, called the waitress she asked for the receipt to prove that it been paid for, then showed it to her manager before giving me the cake Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crust crispy, very tasty but not overpowering. well made and delicious Mar 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average environment. Seemed like a place with not a lot of excitement. Mild interaction with staff or manager. Staff seemed like average kids that just need better training on customer service. Pizza was good but I wouldn't say great. Taste seemed very commercial. Not really fresh or flavorful. I was really excited about going to a new lock pizza place because it's in my neighborhood but unless there is changes made I probably wouldn't go back. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is very fast and the location is very clean. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pipeline Pizza is one of the best flavored pizzas I have ever had. Ingredients are fresh and crust is flaky. Jan 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:21.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_29661, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Pipeline Pizza

3931 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77504
Phone: (832) 386-0000
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pipeline Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.