Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 302reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by our server/cashier was not noligible of the menu nor my restraunt.com coupon at all. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ordered cake also, waited 30 min,order did not arrived, called the waitress she asked for the receipt to prove that it been paid for, then showed it to her manager before giving me the cake Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crust crispy, very tasty but not overpowering. well made and delicious Mar 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average environment. Seemed like a place with not a lot of excitement. Mild interaction with staff or manager. Staff seemed like average kids that just need better training on customer service. Pizza was good but I wouldn't say great. Taste seemed very commercial. Not really fresh or flavorful. I was really excited about going to a new lock pizza place because it's in my neighborhood but unless there is changes made I probably wouldn't go back. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is very fast and the location is very clean. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pipeline Pizza is one of the best flavored pizzas I have ever had. Ingredients are fresh and crust is flaky. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The garlic bread was delicious. Pepperoni pizza was neither good nor bad. Great customer service. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So clean and it's smells delicious and pizza was awesome. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere. Great pizza. Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste, nice portions, everything was great. Oct 26, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T17:41:29.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_29661, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Pipeline Pizza

3931 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77504
Phone: (832) 386-0000
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pipeline Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.