Close
PITA HOUSE is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 235.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food well presented but some items seemed commercially prepared. Midday visit on weekend the staff seemed preoccupied but friendly. Restaurant atmosphere appears to double as a lounge.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great. Service and food were great. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and prompt service as usual. Much improved decor with some remodeling. We asked for some babaganoush to go and they waited to make it until we were ready , that's fresh.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from outstanding pitas, best french fries in town!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To go order
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We arrived about 5:30 pm on a Thursday. We were the only party at that time. Every table still had the lunch table cloths on them and they were all dirty. no offer was made to change one. We had to ask. Also. later in the meal 4 women came in with a small dog and were seated near us in a booth. I find these actions to be negligent at the least.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The customer service was great, however, the overall dining experience did not exceed our expectations. The food was good, but nothing out of the ordinary. There were no desserts available and we were charged for water. If I had known that we would receive bottled water, I would have declined. The atmosphere was a little less professional and organized as we would have hoped. The staff was very cordial and warm. They were the best part of the visit. Prices were very affordable. If I'm craving Mediterranean, I may return to dine out, dine in for a quick bite, or tell a friend if they're looking for suggestions, but it probably wouldn't be on my list of top places to go for dinner. :(
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Located right at old town Scottsdale
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice patio
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird environment
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_36068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

PITA HOUSE

7210 E 1st Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 425-9200
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

PITA HOUSE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's