Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 210reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and nice patio May 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average taste for Med food. Nothing special. May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Out of several items on the menu. No spinach appetizer, no desserts at all. At 8pm on a Friday evening? Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by it was okay for person that was starving... I have had better gyro. Sorry But I am surprise this place is still doing business. First time I went I was told it was closed for another hour because their employee were having party. So I return again few months later... Sorry not returning again. No kids menu either Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chicken and beef kabobs were delicious! Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chicken and beef kabobs were delicious! Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by menu items were middle eastern items that tasted good and the service was excellent ...décor is tired and needs updating !! Dec 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, long wait times and sub-par food (quality and quantity for price charged). Waitress was poorly trained and did not know the menu at all when asked about several items on it. Nov 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE FOOD AND THE SERVICE. THE FRENCH FRIES HERE ARE THE BEST FRIES WE HAVE EVER EATEN IN OUR LIVES. THE KABOBS WERE A LITTLE BIT BURNED BUT OVERALL THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT. Oct 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:50:23.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_36068, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Pita House

7210 E 1st Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 425-9200
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pita House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.