Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 273reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best BBQ I have ever had. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I went with my 11 year old son and they told us kids were not be served past 8pm. We came there at 715 and placed our order immediately. They told us they would have it out within 10-15 minutes. They brought the food at 7:58pm and told us we could not sit in the restaurant and gave us a to go bag. I lost my $10 certificate now and was refunded my money. I am never going back to this place. I want my money back for 2nd certificate I bought as well. After wasting an hour of our lives, we had to go somewhere else for dinner. If they could not get us the food on time, they just should have told us. We came to sit in the restaurant, not go somewhere else. I am not one to complain, but this was a bad experience for the first time I used these certificates. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had to find a server to help us after we walked around for a while. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am addicted to the Southwest Chicken salad and my friends are practically obsessed with the Philly Brisket sandwhich. The service is generally good though we do make it a point if we want to stop in to do it on a Tuesday or Wednesday night. BJ takes excellent care of us, he is quick,attentive and always offers service with a smile. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't realize it was such a "dive bar", the food was okay, the waitress was annoyed we were there. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by little noisy Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, only quite dinning area not quite (next to pool tables) Jan 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its an okay dive bar, with not the best service. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, Nov 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one waitress on duty, but she handled all the diners, all the bar business and the video poker players and did a stellar job. Thank you. Nov 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:55:04.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_35524, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Pitstop Sports Bar & BBQ Grill

10245 SW Canyon Rd.
Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone: (503) 643-4758
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pitstop Sports Bar & BBQ Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.