Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1675reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rice that I came with the stuffed shrimp was very bland. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service fast ,waiter was prompt with our order May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good seafood appetizers May 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible. My wife got the coleslaw and it was soooo old it tasted like alcohol. The provolone wheel was digusting. The sauce on the cheesesteak rolls was the worst. For my entree I had a ribeye and I could've gotten a better steak at eat n park. I got sautéed onions on the steak and they were burnt and bitter. Also, it was probably 85 degrees in there and I was sweating profusely by the end of the meal. May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by There are so many things wrong with the place, I don't know where to start. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was courteous and the food was delicious. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY EXCELLENT FOOR AND SERVICE. THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME HERE, BUT IT WILL NOT BE THE LAST. May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We all had different steaks for dinner and 3 out of the 4 dinners were perfectly fine. I only rated our overall experience as a 4 due to the fact that my daughters steak was cooked wrong. We asked to have it sent back and the waitress was kind enough to do so then came back wrong again and we sent it back. After she brought it back this time it was still wrong. So unfortunately she didn't get to eat her dinner because by this point she didn't want to wait for another or choose something else and have the same issue. The waitress was wonderful and kept apologizing and was very sincere in her efforts to please us. I would still go back to try them again and hope that whoever is cooking has learned the proper way to cook a steak. We did ask to see a manager and were informed that there wasn't one at all, and that the owner wasn't available either. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and the food was delicious! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cut of meat was fine, but not cooked properly. Just did not feel it was anytning special... Apr 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:45:36.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1675, tr_1675
  • loc_en_US, sid_43128, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Pittsburgh Steak Co.

1924 East Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-5505
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pittsburgh Steak Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.