Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1708reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swordfish ribs and fried zucchini app. And service was excellent. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by WAY over prices and mediocre (at best) quality. It was my birthday and I was embarrassed to have people spend so much on this food. The entrees came with only 1 side, and my lonely lobster tail on the plate did not look even close to being 8-10 oz. as stated on menu. My plate was bare! Terrible presentation and pathetic for $34. Filet was over cooked and not great, stuffed shrimp was good. We all had high prices entrees and a couple of cocktails each. I have another certificate for there, but am hesitant to go back. I may exchange it. The only thing that was really good was the Fried Zucchini! P.S.: The club soda was flat and they did not offer to replace my drink (Belvedere...wasted!) Not a great Birthday celebration!! Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a pick up order no dining at this time Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic food and service Jun 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appetizer not cooked, sent back, new one was not any better. Was still charged for it. We had to ask for bread. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very over priced for what you get in return. Most of the party complained that the steak was not cooked as they had ordered it. Strangely the only person that raved about her meal had fish. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was great, very engaging and attentive. The food was good not out-of-this-world great but good. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Porterhouse was delicious. Surf n turf good but overpriced Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service and great atmosphere Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYTHING was GREAT!!! The food, drinks, service, and friendliness of our server. Jun 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:09:54.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1708, tr_1708
  • loc_en_US, sid_43128, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Pittsburgh Steak Co.

1924 East Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-5505
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pittsburgh Steak Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.