Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1645reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome tender steak grilled perfectly Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great birthday at the steak house! Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the food and service were excellent! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is better than it has been but the prices are increasing and meals only come with one side and salad is extra. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I sat at the bar and the bartender made me feel rushed. It was a Wednesday night and the bar/rest did not close til 9pm, I arrived around 7. The bartender hovered and I could tell that she just wanted to get out of there. It made me feel very uncomfortable and it was very unprofessional. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good and the staff were very attentive. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service, steaks and dessert were absolutely fabulous....the appetizers were not good at all. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The cuts of meat that we received were mediocre and very fatty. The mashed potatoes were awful and asked the server to replace with green beans which were better Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the service---and tasted better than a steak I had at Hofstatts a month ago! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a bit pricey /a little seasoning on the steaks wouldn't hurt either/worthwhile if you have a gift certificate Apr 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:26:21.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1645, tr_1645
  • loc_en_US, sid_43128, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Pittsburgh Steak Co.

1924 East Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-5505
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pittsburgh Steak Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.