Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1372reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 The restaurant probably is due for an updating very soon, if not now. Also, the bus boys were just hovering over all the tables. It was really annoying to eat with them passing by 3 or 4 times in one minute. My fiance and I were still eating with food on our plates when one of the bus boys came over and asked if we wanted boxes. We felt rushed, but there was no reason to because the place was not busy at all. Our waitress was nice though. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, food and atmosphere were great. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good we went mid-week nicely staffed but not crazy crowded. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great steak and fish selections. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was extremely attentive & ever-aware of our tight schedule. Very much appreciated! Sep 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I thought the restaurant was a little dimly lit. It was difficult to see and read the menu and see the food. Otherwise I would have given it and Excellent rating. Sep 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, delicious meal, nice location Sep 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service. Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fried zucchini was the best I ever ate! All of our meals were really good. I have no complaints. Also the menu had a good variety. Aug 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a Saturday afternoon and the restaurant was not busy. Food was plentiful and excellent, but service was a little slow (from my perspective). Aug 25, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Pittsburgh Steak Co.

1924 East Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-5505
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Pittsburgh Steak Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.