Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1985reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress,Jillian, went out of her way to make our Anniversary lunch very special. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff was great as well as the bus boy service. Attentive. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was wonderful and food was plentiful and tasty. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our dinner was good. We both got penne one shrimp and one chicken. The pink sauce was tasty. Large portions. We had to take home the remainder for another meal. Good Italian bread. Wait staff was pleasant and attentive. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was wrong husband steak was ordered med- med well it came out rare when it came back out still on same cold plate steak was still cold potato was now cold and steak was still cold we said weren't sending back again Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent. Lots of homemade dishes. Decent prices. Very friendly staff. Comfortable casual atmosphere. Apr 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good but not exceptional. The portions were small. My supposed 12 oz. ribeye was lucky if it was 8 oz. My wife's salmon was also small. The prices are too high and only one side with a meal is unacceptable. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alyssa was our waitress and was very good at her job. Our order for a bottle of Dreaming Tree Crush and our appetitizer was taken promptly and delivered to our table within 8-10 minutes. Entree order was then taken and arrived just about 6 minutes after we finished our appetitizer. Hubby had the Porterhouse med/rare...excellent. I had the Prime Rib rare/rare...again..excellent. This was our second visit in two months...We will be back and Alyssa sealed the deal. Great food and great service!! Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service. Food was delicious. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is ALWAYS good Apr 6, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T05:28:19.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1985, tr_1985
  • loc_en_US, sid_43128, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pittsburgh Steak Company

1924 East Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-5505
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pittsburgh Steak Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.