Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1888reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent steaks, happy/efficient server Feb 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by the booth felt awkward, even the couple next to us said the same thing in their booth. my filet was good, her ribs were ok, they need a better sauce, wouldnt get those again. we were disappointed that you just get 1 side with your meal and no salad. so for 34.00 you get a 10 oz filet and a potato,salad or vegetable, just one of those 3. you should get all 3 included for that price. i wouldnt go back unless i had the restaurant.com coupons Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were very nice, as they have been in the past, and our Waitress Alyissa was terrific, as were the rest of the Staff, there was more than enough food, but if you wanted a salad it was extra, that was about the only thing we did not like, my daughter's food was just ok, too much fat, but she is a bit picky ~~ Feb 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We got seated right away and had an attentive waitress but the meat was tough and hard to cut. Disappointing for a steakhouse. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good and service was also very pleasant and timely but not intrusive. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality food. Way overpriced Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and the service even better! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The tables were sticky, my crab cake was super fishy an I was unable to finish it, the wait staff was nice but "rough" and overall the place did not convey a clean and inviting atmosphere that I would want to return to. I have a second gift certificate that I'm not sure I would use and would be embarrassed to give away. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great family restaurant with a good, diverse menu featuring excellent steaks . The Fried Zucchini is the best in PIttsburgh. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the second time that I have dined at this restaurant. The second time was much better than the first. The server Erin was great. Se was on the spot with every aspect of my meal. Constantly checked back to see if everything was ok and constantly kept my glass full. I had the stuffed mushroom caps which were hot and fresh, the salad was a nice sized portion and the entre was the crab cakes with a baked potato. All the food was great but didn't care for the sauce that was served with the crab cakes on the side. I think some type of dill or cocktail sauce would have been better. Overall I did enjoy the meal and the quality of the food and service. This time I did not leave the restaurant hungry. Jan 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:35:07.452-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1888, tr_1888
  • loc_en_US, sid_43128, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pittsburgh Steak Company

1924 East Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-5505
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pittsburgh Steak Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.