Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1829reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good my husband ordered a filet and wanted medium it was really rare I thought it was really good the crab cakesvwere great Nov 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and excellent foid Nov 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very good. Wait staff is very friendly and helpul Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy the time spent at PSC. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Normally I give the Pittsburgh Steak Company a excellent, but since a few changes have taken place with the menu... like only one side with a dinner... extra charges for little things like a little marinara with fried Zucchini... having to ask for bread... and some of the newer waitresses are ok... but lacking abit, compared to the older wait staff. We are still greeted very friendly and the food is very good quality... will continue to go back, but just thought I would mention these few things. I realize the menu must keep up with to days prices, but keep in mind many of the middle class wages have gone down and soon I may not be able to afford it. Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had take-out but the establishment is always a favorite for to stop in or just to grab some food to go, thanks awesome Oct 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and cooked how we asked. Our server was pleasant and gave us private time. Oct 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place. Bar in front, dining in back. Environment was friendly. I personally could have done without the TVs in the dining area, but others seemed to enjoy it. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steaks were good but the service, sides, and appetizers were lack luster Oct 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by for the price I felt one side was not enough, choose a starch with your steak you have no salad or vegetable Oct 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:26:24.704-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1829, tr_1829
  • loc_en_US, sid_43128, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pittsburgh Steak Company

1924 East Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-5505
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pittsburgh Steak Company Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.