Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good but the place needs to updated. It was kinda dirty looking with ugly floors, outlet covers hanging off the wall, lights burned out. I could go on. It used to be much cleaner. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food!!!! The restaurant appears to need some renovating, but for casual dining, it could be overlooked because of the great food. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food and service was lousy Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal!One of the best gyros I ever had. Nov 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely slow service from servers to food prep. We were only table in sight. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to get own menu bill for 3 pizzas and wings was $74 before cert. Pizza crust was soft like bread....will not return Oct 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good. Just found it strange that there was a group of people there having a prayer meeting!!! Jun 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome white pizza....friendly and yummy. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome white pizza....friendly and yummy. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza there is very good. We will order, or go there when we are in the mood for pizza. Waitress was very nice. Apr 13, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:04:09.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_34032, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Monday.

Pizza and Gyro Express

801 O'Neil Blvd
McKeesport, PA 15132
Phone: (412) 672-2182
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza and Gyro Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.