Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good food! Their hoagies and wings ar my favorite. Everything seems to be homemade because its all delicious. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual the food was great. We really like the pizza, hoagies and wings. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picked up the food...place very clean and the employees were very nice Jul 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Woman working there was rude. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pepperoni pizza and the steak hoagie were excellent! Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was ready as promised. Order was correct. Food was outstanding. Employees were polite. Nov 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was fantastic Jul 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best salads and hoagies in the burg, never order from anywhere else!!! Jun 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered a hoagie, calazone and onion rings - My hoagie was 80% bread with a few pieces of chicken and very little sauce - the calazone was also mostly bread. We will not be going back. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hot food good price good service May 3, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:16:39.955-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_62744, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pizza Bistro

1625 Pennsylvania Ave.
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: (412) 896-6754
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.