Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Woman working there was rude. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pepperoni pizza and the steak hoagie were excellent! Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was ready as promised. Order was correct. Food was outstanding. Employees were polite. Nov 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was fantastic Jul 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best salads and hoagies in the burg, never order from anywhere else!!! Jun 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered a hoagie, calazone and onion rings - My hoagie was 80% bread with a few pieces of chicken and very little sauce - the calazone was also mostly bread. We will not be going back. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hot food good price good service May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great food, friendly, like eating at home, Apr 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had 2 hoagies and 6 wings.. wings were awesome.. WHOLE wings and garlic butter was great. Sandwiches were nice and hot and had just enough meat . Feb 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Pizza Bistro! It is our go-to for takeout. The lemon pepper garlic butter wings are the best! Jan 12, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:40.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_62744, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pizza Bistro

1625 Pennsylvania Ave.
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: (412) 896-6754
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.