Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 88reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a small place that seats about 8-10. This was ideal for my daughter and me, as we didn't want anything loud (since it's Spring Break.) We love a calm, quiet place sometimes...they're not easy to find. Mar 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy experience ordering over the phone, and the young woman at the counter was very friendly as well. We had the Sweethearts pizza - hot, fresh and delicious! Great experience! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and flavor, great service as well Feb 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Table wobbled a lot. Wish they had kids for drinks (my daughter is 3). Probably best for take out next time. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Table wobbled a lot. Wish they had kids for drinks (my daughter is 3). Probably best for take out next time. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We've been here twice. Food is always really good, but the girl who takes the orders and payments could care less about her job (she was working at 7pm on Sat, 1/11/2014). She doesn't listen, and is honestly just rude. She has a "tone" with the customers and I think I caught an eye roll...not sure. Also, we called a little before 6pm and asked for the pizzas to be ready for pickup at 6:45. They weren't ready until 7, which means we were late getting home to our guests who all arrived at 7. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish they had included some Parmesan cheese and red pepper flakes with the order! But, the pizza tasted perfect :) Oct 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polite counter people, good varied menu, pizza was ready just when predicted. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greek Salad could have been better, too much lettuce and not enough other vegetables. Bread was very good. Jul 13, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T06:10:14.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_61394, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Pizza Love

3407 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 520-9090
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Love Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.