Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 66reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polite counter people, good varied menu, pizza was ready just when predicted. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greek Salad could have been better, too much lettuce and not enough other vegetables. Bread was very good. Jul 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food took a long time, had no regular cup drinks. Pizza was dry and hard, pasta was very bland and tasted like it was burnt. The Yelp reviews were right. this place was awful. Made sense as to why it was so empty. Jul 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the pizza ingredioents were not fresh thus my pizza slice was horrible-never again Jul 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was hot but that could have been because of the oven running all the time. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza was cooked to perfection and good delivery time. Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hole in the wall, great, fresh pizza Jun 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was very good, Love that pizza, but service is bad two girl was at casher taking order must to be some body's kids work in restaurant.no welcome, no thank you, unfortunaly they was on phone most time. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ate at the restaurant. My wife ordered a pasta dish, which didn't seem fresh. I ordered meatballs/spaghetti which had a "smoked flavor". I was expecting a tomato sauce flavor. Feb 11, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10. Excludes Delivery.

This restaurant is great for…

Pizza Love

3407 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 520-9090
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Pizza Love Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.