Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy experience ordering over the phone, and the young woman at the counter was very friendly as well. We had the Sweethearts pizza - hot, fresh and delicious! Great experience! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and flavor, great service as well Feb 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Table wobbled a lot. Wish they had kids for drinks (my daughter is 3). Probably best for take out next time. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Table wobbled a lot. Wish they had kids for drinks (my daughter is 3). Probably best for take out next time. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We've been here twice. Food is always really good, but the girl who takes the orders and payments could care less about her job (she was working at 7pm on Sat, 1/11/2014). She doesn't listen, and is honestly just rude. She has a "tone" with the customers and I think I caught an eye roll...not sure. Also, we called a little before 6pm and asked for the pizzas to be ready for pickup at 6:45. They weren't ready until 7, which means we were late getting home to our guests who all arrived at 7. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish they had included some Parmesan cheese and red pepper flakes with the order! But, the pizza tasted perfect :) Oct 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polite counter people, good varied menu, pizza was ready just when predicted. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greek Salad could have been better, too much lettuce and not enough other vegetables. Bread was very good. Jul 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food took a long time, had no regular cup drinks. Pizza was dry and hard, pasta was very bland and tasted like it was burnt. The Yelp reviews were right. this place was awful. Made sense as to why it was so empty. Jul 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:03.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_61394, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10. Excludes Delivery.

Pizza Love

3407 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 520-9090
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Love Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.