Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 528reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the best pizza in South Florida and their garlic rolls are great. The meals all come with soup (great soup) or salad,garlic rolls, and plenty of pasta. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get ready for a wonderfully incredible gastronomical treat! The food is extraordinary the service wonderful and the owner chef maestro an official greeter, Dario,provides the gracious hosting you could only receive from an Italian from Brooklyn! Once you enter the restaurant you become his guest not a customer and his wonderful Italian kitchen! The whole experience including Frank Sinatra singing in the background was absolutely wonderful! Enjoy and Manga!!! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacies room needed to be cleaner. I had to tell server there were no paper towels Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our dinner experience. Quality of food was good considering the price of the entrees. Ended up paying only $35 after our restaurant.com discount for a family of 5. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I believe this should just be a pizza place. We were on a Friday night and 4 things we ordered were not available. Heading other table conversations, this seemed to be a common denominator. Seafood was frozen, pasta was left under the warming light and arrived tough, my chicken was also from frozen and tasted old. Just bad all around. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and exceptional service, will be back Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Friendly staff. Good location.Warm & inviting. Excellent service with a smile. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinner was incredible could have done without Stawberry Shortcake giving us a balloon flower and frog. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was very good except for the soup. The pasta fa jule was thin and watery. It should be very thick. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server and food were great, but service was a bit slow. Mar 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:28:05.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_60500, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Pizza Mia Italian and Argentinean Restaurant & Cafe

12247 Sheridan St
Hollywood, FL 33026
Phone: (954) 538-1716
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Mia Italian and Argentinean Restaurant & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.