Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 535reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was fantastic. His recommendations taken and we were not disappointed. Huge portions of very well prepared food. My shrimp scampi was light and delicate with all the flavors well executed and not masked by too much "thickener." May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything from the owner to our server was perfect. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive service and excellent food. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food and service. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the best pizza in South Florida and their garlic rolls are great. The meals all come with soup (great soup) or salad,garlic rolls, and plenty of pasta. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get ready for a wonderfully incredible gastronomical treat! The food is extraordinary the service wonderful and the owner chef maestro an official greeter, Dario,provides the gracious hosting you could only receive from an Italian from Brooklyn! Once you enter the restaurant you become his guest not a customer and his wonderful Italian kitchen! The whole experience including Frank Sinatra singing in the background was absolutely wonderful! Enjoy and Manga!!! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacies room needed to be cleaner. I had to tell server there were no paper towels Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our dinner experience. Quality of food was good considering the price of the entrees. Ended up paying only $35 after our restaurant.com discount for a family of 5. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I believe this should just be a pizza place. We were on a Friday night and 4 things we ordered were not available. Heading other table conversations, this seemed to be a common denominator. Seafood was frozen, pasta was left under the warming light and arrived tough, my chicken was also from frozen and tasted old. Just bad all around. Apr 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:51:06.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_60500, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Pizza Mia Italian and Argentinean Restaurant & Cafe

12247 Sheridan St
Hollywood, FL 33026
Phone: (954) 538-1716
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Mia Italian and Argentinean Restaurant & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.