Close
Pizza Mia is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff. Lots of TV s to view sports
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we felt it was a little warm inside the building . Next time we want to try eating outside , what they've done to the outside area is charmimg !
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were super friendly and it was a nice place.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious and service was fast and friendly.Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their prompt service and positive attitude is always a nice change from a lot of businesses out there.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. The manager was really personable
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good service was good
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT had been years since I had been there...had loved it then but life had changed...it was the first time my husband had been and the pizza was exactly like he likes it...I'm not as big a fan of pizza but this was delicious!! (I had never ordered it before, but am a reformed person...we had been in Chicago a couple of months ago and this was better than their's)
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's in a very safe feeling and upscale complex, the food is amazing, kid friendly enough they have a great kids menu, super nice and personal staff, food is excellent.
Date published: 2014-04-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_20500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pizza Mia

915 North Anchor Way
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 285-8889
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Mia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's