Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was delicious and service was fast and friendly.Will definitely be back. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their prompt service and positive attitude is always a nice change from a lot of businesses out there. Aug 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. The manager was really personable Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good Dec 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good service was good Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT had been years since I had been there...had loved it then but life had changed...it was the first time my husband had been and the pizza was exactly like he likes it...I'm not as big a fan of pizza but this was delicious!! (I had never ordered it before, but am a reformed person...we had been in Chicago a couple of months ago and this was better than their's) Jun 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's in a very safe feeling and upscale complex, the food is amazing, kid friendly enough they have a great kids menu, super nice and personal staff, food is excellent. Apr 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most awesome food PLUS the most awesome staff! Great experience all around! Nov 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by was a nice place for a small group. Jan 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I live nearby. I like the atmosphere at Pizza Mia, the kids liked the brick oven and watching the chef spin our pizza dough! Oct 23, 2011
  • 2016-05-28 T05:43:38.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_20500, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pizza Mia

915 North Anchor Way
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 285-8889
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Mia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.