Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! We have tried a lot of things on their menu and are never disappointed. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the cheese sticks never arrived at our table, the pizza sat on a tray between tables where people walk past with hardly enough room and almost bumped it off, they were getting loud and anxious at people pouring in at the same time and weren't prepared for the crowd. won't go back again Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cheese steak and chicken cheese sub was great. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. There was one server forge entire place who had to wait on tables, clean tables, and run cash register. Server did a good job for multitude of tasks to cover. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We did not dine in - We did take-out. Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tasting pizza, one of the best we've ever had...we will return Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food.prompt! Nov 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The calzones are excellent!! The service was great! I had to wait maybe 12-15 minutes until my meal was made. I will definitely go back again! Oct 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Medium Pizza w/extra cheese was excellent! Wait was reasonable. Service was good. Aug 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by we LOVE the pizza! Aug 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:19:30.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_171488, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Pizza Phi

316 Market Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: (570) 523-1116
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Phi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.