Close
PIZZA PHI is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was wonderful. She brought out two baskets of toys for our kids. She helped suggest what would be the best deal for our large family and she checked our drinks several times to see if anyone needed refills, even the kids who people tend to ignore.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was horrible and extremely slow. Did not receive our drinks in a timely fashion. The group of people who came in and sat down after we already ordered had received their drinks before my table of 3. Food for everyone in my group came out at different times and not in the order as requested. I was done eatin. My cheesesteak before the person who ordered a BLT recieived their sandwich. I had to go up to the counter from my table on 2 different occasions to inquire on certain things that were missing from our order as the waiter never checked on us.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent. We had a large pie with mushrooms and black olives. The fresh cut French Fries were very good. I highly recommend this restaurant. We will return when we visit the area again.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was very good and the food was very good as well. Quiet atmosphere and easy to relax and enjoy a meal.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was dirty. Food. Was okay this time and service was fair.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular Stromboli was great, chef salad also great as usual.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Great service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It quaint little place on the main street. The patrons are very pleasant and friendly. The food was very good. I had a calzone and my wife had a personal pizza and we shared some salsa fries.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza crust was thin and soggy. Water tasted like plastic tubing. Server was not attentive.
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_171488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

PIZZA PHI

316 Market Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: (570) 523-1116
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

PIZZA PHI Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's