Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered a pineapple and bacon pizza and was told ten minutes on the phone. I got there in about ten minutes and they where just taking the pizza out, that's pretty good for a Friday night. The pizza and the service was excellent. I will definitely be back there soon. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful neighborhood place. Excellent pizza. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great neighborhood pizza joint in a neighborhood I have driven past plenty of times, but never stopped in until now. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out but the inside was organized neat and clean Mar 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They make a great pizza Feb 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love their Pizza. We never have to wait food is always ready and hot. Feb 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the mue is limited but the food is very good. The delivery is quick. Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pizza was ready in 10 mins. Pizza was nice and hot, perfectly cooked, good amount of cheese, and it tasted great! Ladies working there were quite friendly as well. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30 years Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There pizza always greatPleasant people to do business with Aug 18, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T05:41:41.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_173350, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pizza Plus

12 Sea St
North Weymouth, MA 02191
Phone: (781) 331-8221
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Plus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.