Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 106reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was excellent, food was very good Mar 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food took 30 minutes to come out - then the fries were cold. The portion size for the regular price was ridiculous. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by When we called for hours in advance the lady on the phone was very rude. Then when we got there the waiter was also extremely rude. Took forever to get our food. Wouldn't recommend this restaurant to anyone. There were only a couple of selections for food. And it wasn't all that great for the price they charge. Never going back. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Based on the restaurant's website, and restaurant.com's description, I thought the eatery was going to be bigger. I knew it was near a hotel, but didn't realize it was basically in the lobby. It filled quickly for the football game, and it didn't seem like there was enough staff to accommodate the bigger crowd. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Player Sport Pub is wonderful place to dine and seat around watching the games. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very slow coming out as it was new years day with bowl games and they had a banquet going on as well. Kitchen was backed up. They were nice enought to take one item off our bill due to taking 45 min to come out. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The table was dirty when we sat down to eat. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slow service, over priced for pizza and sandwiches Nov 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too expensive for a sports bar. Poor service. Food was good but no value for my money- even with my restaurant.com coupon. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by To go order Oct 9, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T19:32:05.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_37479, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Players Sports Pub

4500 West Cypress St.
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 998-2255
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Players Sports Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.