Close
Plazzio's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent pizza & wings.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very accommodating and friendly. Nice atmosphere, lots of seating, close to main intersection -convenient.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered a stadium pizza(largest on menu). The pizza was good, although it could have used more pizza sauce. Our big problem was with the chicken. We ordered a 24 piece chicken dinner which cost $43.50. In the 44 years that I have been alive I never saw chicken pieces that were that small. I can put 3 thighs in my hand at once laying flat and I have small hands. It also was very overcooked. My family didn't really eat much chicken, that's how bad it was. I can take pictures of it or return it to the restaurant if anyone wants proof. It was so super crunchy and overcooked that my dad couldn't eat it because of his bad teeth. Also, I placed the order in person because when I called the girl acted like she couldn't understand or process anything I was saying. Horrible dining in experience.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It served my purposes very well. I needed a lot of light because we had a business meeting. Because it was mostly self serve to it helped to keep the bill down.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Place!! Best Fast Food Joint in Town!
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my Favorite Fast food restaurant! They have an Awesome Selection & the food tastes great!!
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent. The quantity and the quality of the food was perfect.
Date published: 2012-01-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_57773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Plazzio's Pizza

1901 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 227-8500
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plazzio's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's