Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 415reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very empty on Monday at lunch, but the bartender was great and she helped us with food suggestions. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their regular fish n chips the fish is big round tubular 3 pieces and a nice lite batter to go with it. I've yet to find a better basic fish n chips anywhere. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spent $8 on 6 burnt boneless chicken wings that were very dry and very small.The hamburgers are the kind you by in bulk at Costco. Not impressed AT ALL.Something has happened to this restaurant..perhaps new management or MAJOR COST CUTTING!!!! Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really great. Everyone was very accomidating-because our waitress was not, she sat at a table while we waited for 15 min to get our bill. The rest of the staff seem to try to pick up her slack. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chicken pasta was AWESOME, and the waitress was good. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service was excellent! Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, the service wonderful. Couldn't have asked for better. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was delightful and the burgers were scrumptious! It wasn't busy at the time we dined and the waitress was serving the bar as well as the tables, and she was doing a great job at both. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by attentive staff, old rock and roll music, good food, nice atmosphere Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and great service. Jun 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:06:34.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_167650, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Plymouth Roc

1020 W Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 459-4190
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plymouth Roc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.