Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 371reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meals came out 1 at a time, friend never got French Onion soup Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by waitress was attentive, all our requests and needs were met with this experience. food was tasty, we went during low volume day and time and enjoyed the atmosphere.(TH around 5pm) the loud music at the bar area did not travel to our area so that our personal conversation could be enjoyed. we saw families with young children as well as after work crowd Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good service food just okay Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was hot and tasted great. Band was getting ready to play and place was getting crowded :) Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place had a fishy smell when we walked in. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow. I was served the wrong drink and when I sent it back it took 15 minutes to get the correct one. My husband and I don't care much for the food, but we bought restaurant.com certificates so we are just using them up when we go to trivia nights every once in a while. After the certificates are used up we most likely won't be back. We will find another place for trivia with better food and service. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought the portion size was skimpy for one thing fell short. The wings were dry and tasteless, the chicken tenders were over cooked and skimpy, the potato skins were dry and only 4 halves and bland. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good service Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty food, nice drinks, available seats on Saturday evening without reservation, cool atmosphere of a pub, live music in the evening, professional waitress, fast service, very reasonable prices! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, food was quick and tasty Apr 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T18:11:24.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_167650, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Plymouth Roc

1020 W Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 459-4190
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plymouth Roc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.