Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 535reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was goof but a little too noisy for me. Sep 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beef tips are great. Sep 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the variety here, makes everyone happy! Aug 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The seats were dirty and there were little kid hand prints on the window. However, our waitress was pleasant and attentive. Aug 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rather loud for our tastes... appeals only to the sports crowd and the "drinkers" that like to get loud. Aug 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Skimpy on the roast beef. Also my salad had many brown, wilted, melted like greens and not very much chicken. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Skimpy on the roast beef. Also my salad had many brown, wilted, melted like greens and not very much chicken. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and decor was fun! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff and great food. Jul 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were out of my first 2 choices-chicken of all things. Waitress took our order and came back quite a bit later to inform us of this. Jun 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T18:13:11.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_167650, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Plymouth Roc

1020 W Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 459-4190
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plymouth Roc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.