Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 466reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bar atmosphere not very conducive to having conversation with my date Jan 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is very loud. The acoustics allow you to hear everything going on. Other than that, great place. Dec 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the waitress was in a rush to take the order and was communication so fast especially when she went over the specials Dec 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the waitress was in a rush to take the order and was communication so fast especially when she went over the specials Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hostess was very nice and our waitress took god care of us. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and service was great Dec 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food served hot. Good service Oct 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was really not good at all. My salmon was barely cooked... the server was too busy waiting too many tables. The Spinach Artichoke Dip we got for an appetizer was borderline burned... Oct 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service was excellent. Oct 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food Oct 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:12:21.635-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_167650, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Plymouth Roc

1020 W Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 459-4190
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plymouth Roc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.