Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 517reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Skimpy on the roast beef. Also my salad had many brown, wilted, melted like greens and not very much chicken. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Skimpy on the roast beef. Also my salad had many brown, wilted, melted like greens and not very much chicken. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and decor was fun! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff and great food. Jul 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were out of my first 2 choices-chicken of all things. Waitress took our order and came back quite a bit later to inform us of this. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had great time we got seated quickly, they had the restaurant was set up for a large party and it didn't effect us in anyway. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service and atmosphere. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Apr 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by So loud Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were able to get a table immediately after going elsewhere first and encountering a 2 hour wait. We were starving and our appetizers came out quickly. The service was amazing! Only downside was the band....we were not there to listen to the and once they began we could not talk because it was so loud. Apr 20, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T06:09:45.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_167650, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Plymouth Roc

1020 W Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 459-4190
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plymouth Roc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.