Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choose-your-own-adventure style dining. All ingredients are fresh Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the atmosphere! May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'd never been here before, and the moment we mentioned that it was our first time, the staff provided us a plate to sample just about everything on the menu. It was pretty unexpected, and we quickly found out that everything is delicious. They then made us two sandwiches with their own recommendations for sauces and toppings, and both were among the tastiest lunches I can ever remember having. We'll definitely be back. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very tastey Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were exceptional. Explained all the items and gave a generous sample plate of about 10-12 of the many items to give us an idea what we might like. It was all delicious. Nice variety. Both staff persons were helpful and friendly. Came to check on us and offered mire sauces if we wanted. Will definitely go back. Good food, very good portions, great value. One dish or sandwich is enough to share. Enjoyed the hot tea after dinner. Left very happy. Looking forward to returning next time in Indy. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and owner were very friendly. Also, very helpful and patient since it was my first time trying Moroccan cuisine. They even gave us samples. I found the food to be very delicious. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fresh and portions generous. We were offered a taste of anything we wanted. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by food not worth the $$ spent. Would like to get my money back. Purchased 4 tickets. Bad mistake. I am stuck with 3 more visits. Most likely will go to waste if we don't get a refund or exchange. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is wonderfully spiced and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Nov 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by would help if the plates were hot or warm Aug 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:39:45.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_190116, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Poccadio Moroccan Grill

1045 Broad Ripple Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: (317) 252-5911
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Poccadio Moroccan Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.