Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 379reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids in my family love it, seniors in my family love it, I love it. the staff is incredible and friendly, and we get good food at a good price. What's not to love?! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My wife did not eat hers as the dressing that she ordered with her burger at the time of the order was so late in coming her food was cold so sh will never come back again. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, good service, great value Mar 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The server was very nice, but very busy. She was the only server on a Sunday night. Food was average. One of my mozarella sticks was still cold on the inside. Fish and chips was OK. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice servers and very generous portionns. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good atmosphere. Good wait-staff. Food not so good. I received cold food even after bringing it to their attention they brought my food (breakfast potatoes) cold the second attempt. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compared with Denny's and many other breakfast places, the meal was very good and plentiful. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the look and feel. Off the beaten path and very nice servers. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, good value, good service Feb 6, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:15:12.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_55585, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

Point Break Cafe

2743 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (619) 758-9870
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Point Break Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.