Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 397reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a friendly place with an easy casual vibe and a locals hang-out feel to it! Great food too!! We will be back and hope to use another restaurant.com gift certificate! Keep them coming! Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great experience! Our staff was friendly helpful courteous and very personable. Food was great! It was a delightful experience! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best onion rings ever.Friendly staff excellent service. Food overall very enjoyable. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best onion rings ever.Friendly staff excellent service. Food overall very enjoyable. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good, the atmosphere was very friendly. Service was fabulous. We will be going back for sure Jun 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our meal ticket was lost in the kitchen and not noticed for a while. It took a long time to get our food. But this is unusual, we go often and this hasn't happened before. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was okay May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was very helpful and friendly. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good, waitress very friendly. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crab was great! Apr 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:54:50.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_55585, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Point Break Cafe

2743 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (619) 758-9870
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Point Break Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.