Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice wait staff.Food was very tasty and we didn't wait very long to receive the meal. Sep 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very large portions, quick service fresh off grill. awesome chicken Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Jul 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service is not very good. Took more than 15 minutes to be recognized before we ordered our drinks. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Servicedelicious food Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did not eat in, however, the take-out service was good. Nov 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAd a very good meal from a selection with 8 pcs chicken, 4 taquito? large portion of french fries and a side order of tostonis also a cabbage slaw type salad mix. large portion easily fed all three of us. Oct 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is a hidden gem for great tasting food, amazing value, pleasant service and clean environment. The food is served not on plates, but huge platters.....huge portions of delicious food! The waitress was extra sweet, attentive and very polite. My date and i had a great meal and enjoyed ourselves. We will be back! Aug 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The young girl cashier was not very friendly. Aug 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunately the food was not up to par. Entrees came out before appetizer then the chicken came out cold. May 23, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T09:42:36.400-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_164960, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $7.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Pollo Royal

4517 N.Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: (704) 596-2239
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pollo Royal Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.