Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Servicedelicious food Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did not eat in, however, the take-out service was good. Nov 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAd a very good meal from a selection with 8 pcs chicken, 4 taquito? large portion of french fries and a side order of tostonis also a cabbage slaw type salad mix. large portion easily fed all three of us. Oct 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is a hidden gem for great tasting food, amazing value, pleasant service and clean environment. The food is served not on plates, but huge platters.....huge portions of delicious food! The waitress was extra sweet, attentive and very polite. My date and i had a great meal and enjoyed ourselves. We will be back! Aug 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The young girl cashier was not very friendly. Aug 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunately the food was not up to par. Entrees came out before appetizer then the chicken came out cold. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food, service not so much.. Feb 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful meal. The owner came and took time to talk with us. It was our 1st time there, so the owner brought us samples of the variety of chicken, and it tasted great. We will definitely be back. Very authentic Mexican food. Best we have had since moving here from the west coast. Jan 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great and so was the service..The waitress was friendly and very helpfulwhen we asked about side dishes. Jan 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are very welcoming and answered any question I had. Sep 12, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:06:38.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_164960, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $7.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Pollo Royal

4517 N.Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: (704) 596-2239
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pollo Royal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.