Close
Pollo Royal is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Good value.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The grilled chicken head a scorched burnt taste to it. The rice with vegetables was a little dry. The lunch prices were reasonable
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super food, super service.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but it was a little warm in there.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was served hot and quickly
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, simple surroundings
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I walked in, no one directed us as to what to do. I asked the server if we should just sit or wait to be seated. A simple sign would help. There was a lot of take out activity.I was unsure about the parking, it was tight. I did not realize additional parking until I got to the door of the restaurant. Overall good.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and tasty. It was hard to get the attention of the waitress. It appeared she was intentionally avoiding eye contact as to not have to take our order. Once we made it known that we were there to eat, the service was much better.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Only problem was the restaurant was chilly.
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_58185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pollo Royal

5322 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 523-2926
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pollo Royal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's