Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1342reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was " made to order"!!! Sep 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time! Our waitress was so helpful and nice. And the food was terrific! Sep 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home cooked food was very good--always consistent and the service is very good also with pleasant,prompt and friendly service. Aug 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the cook the food but it seems the servers need a bit of training.. it took an 1.5 hr for meal.others in restaurant also noted.. waited over 25 min. Before order taken... restaurant busy but seems waiters need more training. Kind waiters but need trying on how to manage when more people in restaurant at one time. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and friendly service Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food came out quick and hot! our waitress Patricia was courtesy and helpful the food was excellent May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic hand made Polish food from scratch. Need we say more? May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was good May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was good May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great authentic Polish recipes, and the food was fabulous, they used high quality ingredients and cooked them to the way we asked for. The service was exemplary, the staff knowledgeable, and when we had questions about a menu item we were shown pictures of the dish on a cell phone and got an explanation about the way it was made. May 25, 2016
  • 2016-10-01 T06:10:02.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1342, tr_1342
  • loc_en_US, sid_32899, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday.

Polonia Polish Restaurant

750 S US 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 331-1933
Cuisine: Polish, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Polonia Polish Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.