Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1335reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home cooked food was very good--always consistent and the service is very good also with pleasant,prompt and friendly service. Aug 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the cook the food but it seems the servers need a bit of training.. it took an 1.5 hr for meal.others in restaurant also noted.. waited over 25 min. Before order taken... restaurant busy but seems waiters need more training. Kind waiters but need trying on how to manage when more people in restaurant at one time. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and friendly service Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food came out quick and hot! our waitress Patricia was courtesy and helpful the food was excellent May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic hand made Polish food from scratch. Need we say more? May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was good May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was good May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great authentic Polish recipes, and the food was fabulous, they used high quality ingredients and cooked them to the way we asked for. The service was exemplary, the staff knowledgeable, and when we had questions about a menu item we were shown pictures of the dish on a cell phone and got an explanation about the way it was made. May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ethnic food--a little pricey. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing and the service was excellent. I love this place and will definitely come back again. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T05:28:41.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1335, tr_1335
  • loc_en_US, sid_32899, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Polonia Polish Restaurant

750 S US 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 331-1933
Cuisine: Polish, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Polonia Polish Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.