Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1238reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the best food. Nice people good service. You can't ask for more. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was almost as good as the service! All recommendations for food and drink were spot on. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very authentic and our server was prompt and friendly. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was not has good as it had been in the past.Portions of food have been down sized a lot for the money you pay. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is wow good. Service is outstanding. Value is ridiculously great. If you're not eating here regularly, I pity you. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by At 5:30pm, out of veal, their best dish Oct 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by out of most food Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was superb! It was authentic Polish food, which is so hard to find. The Potato Pancakes was one of the best I ever had. The Keilbasa was outstanding. The Challah was perfect and the pierogies were to die for! Our server was extremely knowledgable and efficient. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone interested in Polish comfort food. Oct 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:03:24.200-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1238, tr_1238
  • loc_en_US, sid_32899, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday.

Polonia Polish Restaurant

750 S US 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 331-1933
Cuisine: Polish, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Polonia Polish Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.