Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1089reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and so was the food (as always) Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have become a regular customer, excellent food, servers are very concern about the service, they always are checking How are you doing?, sometimes food is ready, if your server is busy, some else bring to you. Great Job. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have become a regular customer, excellent food, servers are very concern about the service, they always are checking How are you doing?, sometimes food is ready, if your server is busy, some else bring to you. Great Job. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellent, service excellent. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste, quality and amount of food is very good Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheryl is amazing! The food is always amazing and we are treated like family. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such good food and service. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Food was excellent, so tasty and the portions were great. You got to try the rye bread, it was so good I brought a loaf home. I am definitely going back. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the second time visiting this restaurant. If we lived in Florida we certainly would frequent this restaurant more often. The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly and attentive. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive staff Apr 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:15:03.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1089, tr_1089
  • loc_en_US, sid_32899, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $100. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Polonia Polish Restaurant

750 S US 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 331-1933
Cuisine: Polish, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Polonia Polish Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.