Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1134reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 I enjoyed my platter but my husband's paprikash was very small amount and he said it was bland. His side dish of beets was big but the noodles and chicken were small amounts. Didn't look worth the amount $. Kitchen was slow with food. Pierogies were small. Husband liked lemon cake, I thought was too sweet. The apple strudel was a bit doughy and almonds burnt. I liked the challah bread a lot. Loved the polish saukeraut, pierogies and sausage. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh, delicious, consistent Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ethnic food, friendly staff does not rush customers lingering/slowly enjoying a meal Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious and the waitress was very nice. Bought bread to take home! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by uncomfortable seating. Average dining area. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious! Authentic and made on the premises. Home town atmosphere. And there is a nice selection of food to purchase for take home. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Food ! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always great food and great service May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been going to Polonia for yrs. and have never had bad service or anything wrong will the food.. Everything is excellent. The restaurant seems to be very clean. Try it you will like it. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by unusually busy, but very good service May 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-27T12:06:28.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1134, tr_1134
  • loc_en_US, sid_32899, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Polonia Polish Restaurant

750 S US 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 331-1933
Cuisine: Polish, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Polonia Polish Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.