Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1348reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is homemade and delicious--a little pricey however.Where prices have been adjusted the portions have been reduced.Servers are always courteous and cheerful. Pleasant environment and the deli is great. Oct 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is so wonderful! Great homemade food! The server was very pleasant. Oct 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, delicious food. Oct 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We thoroughly enjoy the food at Polonia. Especially loved the potato pancakes and piroguies. Oct 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was " made to order"!!! Sep 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time! Our waitress was so helpful and nice. And the food was terrific! Sep 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home cooked food was very good--always consistent and the service is very good also with pleasant,prompt and friendly service. Aug 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the cook the food but it seems the servers need a bit of training.. it took an 1.5 hr for meal.others in restaurant also noted.. waited over 25 min. Before order taken... restaurant busy but seems waiters need more training. Kind waiters but need trying on how to manage when more people in restaurant at one time. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and friendly service Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food came out quick and hot! our waitress Patricia was courtesy and helpful the food was excellent May 26, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T06:08:58.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1348, tr_1348
  • loc_en_US, sid_32899, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday.

Polonia Polish Restaurant

750 S US 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 331-1933
Cuisine: Polish, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Polonia Polish Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.