Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 386reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great servers and cooks Jun 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute cook named David ;) Jun 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service! Jun 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by When we arrived, the restaurant had 6 other patrons, thus not terribly busy. Our waiter, John, arrived at the table promptly, took our drink order, returned with the drinks, then took our food order. We ordered individual salads and two pizzas. After a 10 minute wait, we hailed waitress and asked about our salads. John did bring them about 4 minutes later, soon followed by the first pizza, then 5 minutes later for the second pizza. Jun 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was really cute ;) Jun 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was almost as good as the service...which was great! Jun 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was very courteous. Jun 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by for a pizza joint wine is too high per glass. Also the sever needs to make sure the person ordering a glass of wine wants either the house or the regular. He wanted house and she gave/priced the regular. Jun 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The owner was very kind and welcoming. It was about an hour and a half prior to closing and we were the only table. The server must've been ready to leave because she didn't seem pleased to have a customer. Other than that the food was great and the owner and cook were pleasant. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was amazing and the young man who prepared it was exceptional. You can tell he loves his job and takes pride in his work. Our server, however, was lacking in detail. Un-attentive to drink refills, etc.... I would have understood if the restaurant was packed, however, we are the only ones in her section. If not for that, I would have given it an excellent rating. May 20, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Pomodori's Trattoria Clifton

121 W. McMillian
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Phone: (513) 861-0080
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Pomodori's Trattoria Clifton Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.