Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 866reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Seafood Food platter Had 4 small shrimp. a small crab cake, and a piece fish Not worth $24.95 Jul 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Seafood Platter Had 4 small shrimp, 1 small crab cake, and a piece of fish Not worth $24.95 Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and atmosphere, great staff! Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always caring and professional. Food is consistently excellent Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service, waitstaff very accommodating. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Food was great. The steak I had was better than any of the "steakhouses" in the area. My partner's meal was "reallly good". This is a neighborhood eatery and it is a best kept secret, but more people need to frequent to keep the doors open. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was mediocre at best. My husband sent steak back to be WELL DONE, and it still came out with a very red center. Steaks were not tasty, I make better tasting ones at home. Service was very slow even though we went late and only 2 other tables of people in the place.Employee was standing and talking very loud to customers at one table, but the whole room heard everything she said. Distracting us from our quiet conversation. Jul 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to sit at bar for our dinner plus very loud and very slow in getting our order and meal. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I normally love this place. but we normally eat in the restaurant. the service was good. but I've had better with their food. they were a little out of sorts from the huge 4th of july crowd from the night before. I don't recommend the pub side. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the experience of the mom and pop restaurant with homemade food of an American variety. The food was excellent. Jun 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T06:18:00.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_866, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_28428, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Poplar Inn

7700 Wise Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: (410) 285-2590
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Poplar Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.