Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 625reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiters kept filling sodas and asking if there was anything else we needed.They were all very fiendly.the restuarant was very clean. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!!! 5 stars excellent food, fantastic service May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so friendly, giving us comments on what was especially good, and making suggestions, which we appreciated. They even went out of the way to make a special drink I requested. Made us feel very welcome! Our server, Jennifer, was superb! May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, not the best. Had to return rice for French fries because of a funky taste that they said was thyme but it tasted like a cleaning solution. Hubby said the seafood creole was okay. Not our best visit. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was outstanding, friendly, helpful and gave us time to order and finish our meal without feeling rushed. He also brought drink refills without being asked.The food was beyond amazing, super fresh, large portions,perfect temperature and very tasteful to say the least. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was great!! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were great. No problems whatsoever. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was clean, the waitress was very attentive and we were very comfortable. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good, server was excellent, dining room was quiet. Apr 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:45:03.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_28428, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Poplar Inn

7700 Wise Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: (410) 285-2590
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Poplar Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.