Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 583reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and meals we ordered were excellent. I would recommend the crab cake platter. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and reasonably priced. Friendly service that was spot on. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent as always. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was good, but the service could have been better. We began to think she was cooking as well as serving. I was lucky to get more water before we left. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We been to the restaurant in years because the last time we had bad service and the food wasn't all that great. But we returned because we had a certificate from restaurant.com our service was excellent the food was very good we will definitely be returning again Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant is old but well kept and clean. Seasonally decorated & staff was welcoming. Food was well prepared, delicious & a good value for the price. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service, only one barmaid during dinner hours, had to go up to the bar to get drink refills after being empty for 10 minutes. Only 6 people sitting at the bar at the time. Barmaid(certainly wasn't a waitress) didn't seem interested in anyone not sitting at the bar. Food was very good, that would be the only reason to go back, but this is now the second time in 6 months that service was terrible. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent especially the Fried Mozzerellla appetizer Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, enjoyed selections suggested by our server. Some unique foods that were good. Food was spaced out so that you could enjoy appetizers and salad before the main course. Jan 28, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:20:53.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_28428, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Poplar Inn

7700 Wise Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: (410) 285-2590
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$

Poplar Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.