Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 611reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good, server was excellent, dining room was quiet. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was kind, friendly, and attentive. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good variety of foods, prepared very well, served hot; attentive service Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our server! She was professional, clearly likes where she is and what she is doing, offered suggestions and even asked the chef about his cooking of the steamed shrimp which was the best we have ever had! Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The reason we are giving a "good" rating rather than excellent is due to the smokers that stay around the entrance-way to the bar/restaurant. This really detracts from the total experience. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were very good. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great new menu and specials. Best value.Best crab imperial in town Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steamed muscles were great. Food is always good and service is super. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has been a while since we ate here. food was much better than in the past. service was good too. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything from the food to the service was very good. Mar 29, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:11:40.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_28428, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Poplar Inn

7700 Wise Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: (410) 285-2590
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Poplar Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.