Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 841reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love dining at this restaurant. The food is excellent and the servers are great and very accommodating to your needs. I love the nostalgic atmosphere. Food is all homemade. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite atmosphere and crab cakes are awesome! Apr 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was excellent. I ordered my steak medium and it was extra well cooked. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Matt was amazing. Very attentive. He has waited on me in the past. He is one of the best there. I will request him for now on. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress was awesome! GREAT SERVICE. The food was below average. Crab cake was dry-not enough flavor, steak was a Murray's Steak-no flavor-sad, Salmon was average, potatoes were good, gravy was good, food is less than the neighborhood Diner and twice as expensive, I like the atmosphere, very quiet and comfortable, old school comfort. Cosmo was average. We will not be going back unless a new menu is advertised or a new cook. Seriously sad food, but great atmosphere and great waitress. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very attentive and informative. The restaurant was clean. Our waitress was very honest and made suggestions when we asked her a question or two. Very satisfied with her knowledge and she was very polite. She was a joy to be around. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent . They treated us like royalty . Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and attentive staff at this restaurant Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was able to use certificate on specials and alcohol. The food was fantastic Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great, the food was good. Wait staff were attentive. A good experience. Apr 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:38:37.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_841, tr_841
  • loc_en_US, sid_28428, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Poplar Inn

7700 Wise Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: (410) 285-2590
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Poplar Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.