Close
Poplar Inn is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1036.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service, very good food reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First, the staff was supper friendly, our waiter was funny and attentive to our needs. Second, the food was really delicious. I will return.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ate their about 2 months ago, a better experience.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is a gentleman that we usually have as our waiter , we love him , he really does a great job and he is the only waiter we want , we are that impressed with him and the food is excellent
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the portions were large. Waitsaff very attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the server was very attentive, friendly and funny.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, best MD Crab Cake I have had in a while. The service was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a little too long for food to be at the table. Food was still hot enough. Bread was excellent. Shrimp was excellent.the sour beef n dumplins was fantastic!!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was excellent. He did not write anything down, but got everything correct. We always request special directions for preparation of our food due to diet restrictions. I love the atmosphere. Always an enjoyable experience. No fillers in crab imperial stuffed shrimp. Excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good at a good price.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_608, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_28428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Poplar Inn

7700 Wise Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: (410) 285-2590
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Poplar Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's