Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 855reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the experience of the mom and pop restaurant with homemade food of an American variety. The food was excellent. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I love the waiter Matt. He is great. That particular day, things were kind of slow. There wasn't a lot of people in there. It took so long to get anything. Jun 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant has a nice " small town " feel to it even though the decor is very plain and outdated. The food was delicious and the crab cake excellent. Our server was very attentive and helped to make our dining experience a very pleasant one. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and helpful May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love dining at this restaurant. The food is excellent and the servers are great and very accommodating to your needs. I love the nostalgic atmosphere. Food is all homemade. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite atmosphere and crab cakes are awesome! Apr 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was excellent. I ordered my steak medium and it was extra well cooked. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Matt was amazing. Very attentive. He has waited on me in the past. He is one of the best there. I will request him for now on. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress was awesome! GREAT SERVICE. The food was below average. Crab cake was dry-not enough flavor, steak was a Murray's Steak-no flavor-sad, Salmon was average, potatoes were good, gravy was good, food is less than the neighborhood Diner and twice as expensive, I like the atmosphere, very quiet and comfortable, old school comfort. Cosmo was average. We will not be going back unless a new menu is advertised or a new cook. Seriously sad food, but great atmosphere and great waitress. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very attentive and informative. The restaurant was clean. Our waitress was very honest and made suggestions when we asked her a question or two. Very satisfied with her knowledge and she was very polite. She was a joy to be around. Apr 24, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T06:04:00.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_855, tr_855
  • loc_en_US, sid_28428, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Poplar Inn

7700 Wise Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: (410) 285-2590
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Poplar Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.