Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 673reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sat at the bar and the barmaid was very friendly and pleasant. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome meal and service Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, very nice service, fair prices, and nice portions. We had a great time with our friends. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good food and nice people! Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was amazing. He allowed me tosubstitute things on the specials. he was friendly. A lot of fun. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The building is dated, but food was fresh and homemade with good flavor, served hot. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It got busy and there was only one server. I was there first but everyone else got waited on first. The food had to be sent back for being cold. The server forgot to order my drink. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was very attentive. Food was hot and tasty. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service was excellent. The waitress was very attentive to our needs. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food and good service with good prices Jun 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:06:44.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_673, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_28428, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Poplar Inn

7700 Wise Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: (410) 285-2590
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Poplar Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.