Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 584reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by ordered onion rings which aren't on menu?? so ordered hot wings which didn't look quitedone (sent back) ordered sandwich with (LUMP CRAB) had a couple crumbs of crab meat (sent that back too) ended up watching my friend eat and ordered a shrimp salad sand which was something quick so we wouldn't have to wait for it was just okay Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and meals we ordered were excellent. I would recommend the crab cake platter. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and reasonably priced. Friendly service that was spot on. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent as always. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was good, but the service could have been better. We began to think she was cooking as well as serving. I was lucky to get more water before we left. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We been to the restaurant in years because the last time we had bad service and the food wasn't all that great. But we returned because we had a certificate from restaurant.com our service was excellent the food was very good we will definitely be returning again Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant is old but well kept and clean. Seasonally decorated & staff was welcoming. Food was well prepared, delicious & a good value for the price. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service, only one barmaid during dinner hours, had to go up to the bar to get drink refills after being empty for 10 minutes. Only 6 people sitting at the bar at the time. Barmaid(certainly wasn't a waitress) didn't seem interested in anyone not sitting at the bar. Food was very good, that would be the only reason to go back, but this is now the second time in 6 months that service was terrible. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent especially the Fried Mozzerellla appetizer Feb 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:32:51.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_28428, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Poplar Inn

7700 Wise Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: (410) 285-2590
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$

Poplar Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.