Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 654reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service was excellent. The waitress was very attentive to our needs. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food and good service with good prices Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife loves the fried shrimp and has never been disappointed. I got the salmon and thought it was dome perfectly. Both dishes priced well and had good portions. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service! Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and service was good. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was awesome! Lots of BBQ ribs. The crab toast was so yummy I could have eaten more but as it was we had to take home ribs. By the way we're just as good for a snack. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dinning with kids, the Saturday night kids korner allowed my wife and I to have a nice dinner for two while the kids got to have fun coloring and playing with the provided toys! Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Mom and her friend absolutely loved the Liver and Onions! My Crab melt was delish and my loved the special sandwich!The cream of crab soup was very tasty as was the crab dip appetizer. The desserts were outstanding! Jennifer the waitress made us feel like family! Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good as was the service Jun 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food was bland it had no taste (flavor) to their food need seasoning Jun 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:29:45.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_28428, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Poplar Inn

7700 Wise Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: (410) 285-2590
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Poplar Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.