Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1112reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good, better than the last time I ate there. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. I'm a very picky eater, only because if I can cook it better at home than why be disappointed. The quality and quantity were great. i would definitely go back. Thanks to the chef and great service. Jul 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have always had good food and service atPorcelli's Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super good food and excellent service! Thanks! Jul 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My husband's pasta dish was good my osso bucco, not so much. The gnocchi was very bland. The service was good but the building and decor is "rough". Jul 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by our first experience where we went as a couple was less satisfactory both in food quality and service, much better this time even in a large group. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had a coupon from corporate program for $25 off on purchase of $50 or more. Our bill ended up at $32. We can find better dining experience elsewhere for this amount even without the coupon. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had very good veal piccata, gnocci, spaghetti and meat balls. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our was delivered quickly for a growing lunch time crowd. Everything was delicious and our waitress checked on us several times. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food and atmosphere May 26, 2016
  • 2016-07-30 T05:52:49.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1112, tr_1112
  • loc_en_US, sid_26382, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Porcelli's

6500 SW Virginia Ave
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 245-2260
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porcelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.