Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1104reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by our first experience where we went as a couple was less satisfactory both in food quality and service, much better this time even in a large group. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had a coupon from corporate program for $25 off on purchase of $50 or more. Our bill ended up at $32. We can find better dining experience elsewhere for this amount even without the coupon. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had very good veal piccata, gnocci, spaghetti and meat balls. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our was delivered quickly for a growing lunch time crowd. Everything was delicious and our waitress checked on us several times. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food and atmosphere May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was outstanding! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service, selection & overall experience were excellent - as usual. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been to Porcelli's often and have always had great service and food at resonable prices. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from Johnny. Excellent food. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, large portions, reasonably priced. will go back again. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T05:33:49.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1104, tr_1104
  • loc_en_US, sid_26382, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Porcelli's

6500 SW Virginia Ave
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 245-2260
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porcelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.