Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 893reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is very cozy...a true "mom & pop" feel. The servers are friendly, efficient, and time the courses to your preference. They have great house wines and the food is delicious. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We waited a long time for our food and then it came out in waves with everyone being served at different times. Only three other tables of customers so we were surprised at the long wait and erratic service. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It didn't excite us, food was ok, service decent. Restaurant was empty. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lasagna ever! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this little place! Consistently high quality food at fair prices and great service! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great a always! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was outstanding will definitely go there again Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A family birthday -- we brought our own cake, and they were very accommodating. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enough wait staff. A large party arrived and one person ended up behind. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The restaurant was clean and inviting. Feb 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:26:11.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_893, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_26382, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Porcelli's

6500 SW Virginia Ave
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 245-2260
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Porcelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.