Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1130reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had been there many times before and this time I had a newby with me and he was thrilled. He loved the food and the atmosphere. He said "it's charming". Sep 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by shared this experience with another couple Sep 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was helpful and food was excellent. Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was helpful and food was excellent. Aug 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food with a good selection and variety. Service was not great but perhaps our waiter was not very experienced. Was not offered dessert menu or after dinner drink, just presented with check. We would have lingered longer and they were not busy, less than half full. Aug 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wine selections, by the glass, were top-notch, the entree selections were many and extremely varied, and the entrees were deeeeelicious. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, fresh and delicious food and superior service - we love this place! Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the Ossobuco and the braised veal shanks and vegetables were done beautifully. What a great treat! Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent. We arrived late in the evening when the kitchen was about to close, but they were very accommodating and prepared what we wanted. Very friendly folks. Aug 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We thought the food was phenomenal. We will definitely go back. The veal piccata was exceptional. As was the tiramisu. I usually hate restaurants with a TV, but this one was less intrusive, and the food was so good that I was willing to overlook it. Aug 4, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:34:45.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1130, tr_1130
  • loc_en_US, sid_26382, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Porcelli's

6500 SW Virginia Ave
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 245-2260
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porcelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.