Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1045reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by the antipasto salad was smaller than usual. It was chilly inside. They had enough dough for only 1 pizza Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made me wish I lived in the neighborhood. I would eat there often. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This restaurant reminds me of the small family ristorantes that I frequented as a student in Italy. Nice family atmosphere yet still kind of elegant with the low lighting and white paper tablecloths. Lots of conversations going on but not too loud. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly wait-person. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful under-known neighborhood Italian restaurant that never fails to impress. Don't miss it! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful under-known neighborhood Italian restaurant that never fails to impress. Don't miss it! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quaint atmosphere, pleasant experience Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I found Porcelli's to be more authentic Italian compared to Olive Garden. I felt more like I was eating a home cooked meal. I had the lasagna which was very good. I only wish the food had been a little warmer and it would have been perfect! Our server was very friendly and attentive. The atmosphere was a little on the quiet side, but that was okay with us. I would go here again. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by All agreed that the food was great and would have rated higher if it wasn't so cold and open setting. Would prefer a more cozy atmosphere so that you could relax and enjoy the meal. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress did an outstanding job,and it was her first night to work there Dec 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:43:59.205-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1045, tr_1045
  • loc_en_US, sid_26382, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Porcelli's

6500 SW Virginia Ave
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 245-2260
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porcelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.