Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 931reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had 4 children with us and the staff was wonderful with them. They brought the kid's food out first so they did not have to wait and were very patient with us all. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL FOOD!!! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by one of us had scallops, and it was not the favorite meal of the two (the other lasagne, and it was VERY good! Some of the scallops were gritty, there seemed to be only one tiny spear of asparagus cut up, and lots of sun dried tomatoes. a bit too oily, a bit more of a sauce would be better in the dish May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Was a Monday night and very quiet in the restaurant. Music would be nice. We were the only ones in there and our server seemed not really into her job of serving or making us feel welcomed. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very filling for 5 Happy Hour dishes with desert to go May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Spagetti Carbonara was the worst I have ever had. It smelled and tasted like wallpaper paste. Bland, no flavor at all. We also had the Lasagna and it was passable. Not much flavor or herbs of note. The bread I swear was from the supermarket. Bad, bad, bad. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The owner took very good care of us Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The owner took very good care of us Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Friendly, and helpful - especially in accommodating my allergies!! Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, attentive and friendly. Food was excellent as always. What I really like is the reasonable corkage. Apr 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:15:59.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_931, tr_931
  • loc_en_US, sid_26382, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Porcelli's

6500 SW Virginia Ave
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 245-2260
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porcelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.