Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 911reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was excellent and generous portions Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service. The food was good, but not exceptional. Chicken Marsala was very bland, but the pasta & mushrooms were cooked perfectly. The happy hour & appetizers were good (antipasto plate & white wine). Not a fancy place, but a good neighborhood restaurant for families/friends. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff has been short handed for the last three times we have visited and it has proved to get painfully exhausting (for the staff) and as a customer hard to grasp what is going on with the management? Not certain if we want to return!!!! Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We tried new items and there were very good. I had the Alfredo but the sauce could have been thicker. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been here 5 times, the 4th time service was terrible, but this time it was 110% better. We will be back Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems more like authentic Italian food Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When the waiter found out we had a time constraint, he made sure we received our meal quickly. Great service! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and very good service. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly service, good specials, reasonable wine and a good selection, casual atmosphere. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Liked the atmosphere and ambience. We also liked that they were accommodating to our every want. We got to root on our Trailblazers there at the bar after dinner and drink some more of our wine. Apr 3, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:14:52.874-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_911, tr_911
  • loc_en_US, sid_26382, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Porcelli's

6500 SW Virginia Ave
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 245-2260
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porcelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.