Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 945reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service; the waiter was helpful with the wine choice, even bringing a sample of the house Chianti. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good meal with exceptional service from Tom but good luck in having the chef owner stop at your table or acknowledging he is happy to have you as a guest in his house, not certain what is up with that but seems to be consistent behavior with him!!!!! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The interior is in desperate need of a renovation, things looked beat up and dirty. The server was wonderful but the owners need to step up and give this place a face lift! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The interior is in desperate need of a renovation, things looked beat up and dirty. The server was wonderful but the owners need to step up and give this place a face lift! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waiter, great food. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waiter seemed scattered and not familiar with the menu. My husband and I ordered the same meal, shrimp rav with lobster sauce. The waiter even had us point to it on the menu. When all of our dinner came out he brought us both the gorganzola pasta. Wrong! He took it back and kept saying the cook was going to be mad at him...very awkward. There was no rush on our correct order and we sat with no food while the rest of the group are. When it finally came 10 min later he said they had to get other orders out first. This did not seem right. He admitted he put the wrong food order in the computer. He did not offer to comp us or give us any type of discount. This was very frustrating to us plus the fact it was my sister in laws birthday. Very upsetting since we really love this restaurant. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a pleasant dining experience. The food was excellent. The service was great. Would go back again! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great drinks, great food and exceptional service! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had 4 children with us and the staff was wonderful with them. They brought the kid's food out first so they did not have to wait and were very patient with us all. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL FOOD!!! May 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:54:47.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_945, tr_945
  • loc_en_US, sid_26382, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Porcelli's

6500 SW Virginia Ave
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 245-2260
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porcelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.