Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1015reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This time we tried food off of the Happy Hour menu and the taste was fabulous and the price was reasonalble Nov 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food- meatballs & spaghetti marinara sauce, tomato bruschetta delicious; artichoke dip heavenly, cannoli crisp with chocolate chip marscapone filling. Yum all the way! Nov 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the atmosphere of the restaurant and the food was delicious. I order capellini with Shrimp and my husband order medallions with blue cheese and glazed. The service needs to improve for a better rate. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was very bland. Service was just ok. Would never go back. Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server on past visits took time to come over a chat briefly; it was nice being remembered. Oct 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food at reasonable prices and good service Oct 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was horrible! Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a vey subjective subject. In previous visits there was more risotto dishes (like with the osso bucco) and this time there was pasta galore. I prefer the less is more approach as I can get platefuls /endless refills of pasta at any Italian restaurant, risotto not so much. I guess what I'm saying is don't cheapen a winning menu, increase the price a little if you have to but don't compromise on the things that make your place unique. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. The portions are too big. The halibut was a little dry, but nice and hot. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, excellent service, accommodating to our 3-yr-old grandson, excellent personal service by Steve., great Happy-Hour prices Sep 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:10:01.630-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1015, tr_1015
  • loc_en_US, sid_26382, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.


6500 SW Virginia Ave
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 245-2260
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porcelli's Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.