Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1097reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had very good veal piccata, gnocci, spaghetti and meat balls. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our was delivered quickly for a growing lunch time crowd. Everything was delicious and our waitress checked on us several times. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food and atmosphere May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was outstanding! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service, selection & overall experience were excellent - as usual. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been to Porcelli's often and have always had great service and food at resonable prices. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from Johnny. Excellent food. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, large portions, reasonably priced. will go back again. May 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too small kitchen for restaurant. Unable to prepare for the amount of diners, especially large groups. Our pasta dinners were not ready after 50 minutes. Had to be boxed to go as we had theater tickets. The first time we dined there it was not as busy and things went much smoother and service was prompt. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always Apr 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:58:16.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1097, tr_1097
  • loc_en_US, sid_26382, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Porcelli's

6500 SW Virginia Ave
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 245-2260
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porcelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.