Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 232reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our specific service was good, but the employees should be a little more careful of how they're talking when they can be overheard by customers. Also, really enjoyed the live music that started while we were there. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two of us shared the seared ahi appetizer plate and I even ended up taking some home. it was delicious and plentiful. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by their seabass was excellent,chicken pasta with pink sauce very good.liked thier stuffed grape leaves,and dips for appetizers.did not like kabobs though.there deserts are good,tiramasu and creme brulee especially.the seabass is an off menu item they have almost all the time,and a very good value with resturant , com. make sure you make a reservation through open table and get your 1000 points!!!{10 dollars} Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff friendly, professional, helpful with the menu. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music was great--the main reason we went there. Aug 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by MUSIC DEF TOO LOUD FOR ONLY 10 PEOPLE IN REST$4.25 FOR A CUP OF DECAF IS RIDICULOUS! SAID IT TO MGR/HE TOOK $2.00 OFF ON COFFEE Aug 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was good. The restaurant definately needs a deep cleaning. Paint was chipping of the ceiling and walls looked dirty. It definitely needs a face lift Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really, excellent. From the greeting to the exit. I had tiger shrimp kabob and it was perfect, my husband had salmon and it was also perfect. As was dessert and my drink. We will be going back again. Cute place too. Nice music. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The place was loud. We asked that the music (not the live music) be lowered a bit. It was not.There was one screamy kid and another loud one. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service & atmosphere! Live jazz music on Mondays! We even got to meet the owner and the band members. Such a cozy, relaxing, and intimate spot. Will definitely be coming back in the future! Apr 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:29:04.270-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_20643, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Port Restaurant & Bar

440 Helio Trope
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: (949) 723-9685
Cuisine: Continental, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Port Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.