Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 216reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was good. The restaurant definately needs a deep cleaning. Paint was chipping of the ceiling and walls looked dirty. It definitely needs a face lift Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really, excellent. From the greeting to the exit. I had tiger shrimp kabob and it was perfect, my husband had salmon and it was also perfect. As was dessert and my drink. We will be going back again. Cute place too. Nice music. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The place was loud. We asked that the music (not the live music) be lowered a bit. It was not.There was one screamy kid and another loud one. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service & atmosphere! Live jazz music on Mondays! We even got to meet the owner and the band members. Such a cozy, relaxing, and intimate spot. Will definitely be coming back in the future! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was ok, over priced and the music was too loud. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personally, I don't like jazz music so when the live music started, I wanted to leave. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was nice, food was good but the atmosphere was more geared towards adults. We had a middle schooler w us and we would avoid bringing him next time :) Mar 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server was perfectly pleasant and helpful. Food quality was possibly the worst meal we have had in recent memory. Inedible! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had the chilean seabass this time, which was excellant. Feb 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:15.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_20643, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Port Restaurant & Bar

440 Helio Trope
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: (949) 723-9685
Cuisine: Continental, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Port Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.