Close
Port Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef came out to explain their specials and the manager stopped by to know how everything was - they care.It was a good dinner and a nice experience.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance , live music, service, and exquisite food are so refreshingly different and surpass the chatterbox and crowded venues of nearby restaurants
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and Management. Will go again.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant ambiance was intimate and we really enjoyed the live music by Kevin Shima. However we were very distracted with the colorful track lights, changing and shining in our direction. As for the appetizer, the hummus was lacking in flavor and consistency was not as thick as I would expect it to be and the pita was too crunchy. Our entrees were good, but not exceptional, again they were a bit bland. As for the hostess, it was obvious he was not interested in being there, at least that was our first impression walking in. Our waiter on the other hand was attentive, and took care of us. Overall, I wish I enjoyed the restaurant more than what I experienced on a Saturday evening.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good, music was very enjoyable, service was good but not excellent cause our server was also the bartender.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_20643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Port Restaurant & Bar

440 Helio Trope
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: (949) 723-9685
Cuisine: Continental, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Port Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's