Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chef came out to explain their specials and the manager stopped by to know how everything was - they care.It was a good dinner and a nice experience. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance , live music, service, and exquisite food are so refreshingly different and surpass the chatterbox and crowded venues of nearby restaurants Aug 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food and Management. Will go again. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant ambiance was intimate and we really enjoyed the live music by Kevin Shima. However we were very distracted with the colorful track lights, changing and shining in our direction. As for the appetizer, the hummus was lacking in flavor and consistency was not as thick as I would expect it to be and the pita was too crunchy. Our entrees were good, but not exceptional, again they were a bit bland. As for the hostess, it was obvious he was not interested in being there, at least that was our first impression walking in. Our waiter on the other hand was attentive, and took care of us. Overall, I wish I enjoyed the restaurant more than what I experienced on a Saturday evening. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was very good, music was very enjoyable, service was good but not excellent cause our server was also the bartender. Jul 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was bad and the place was almost empty. Food was actually tasty but we only ordered two appetizers and we were there for almost 2 hours. Took forever! Jul 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very noisy. The singer wasn't the greatest. Our server, Emily, was the best. Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress great music Apr 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service. The musician Cory Case was awesome. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service. The musician Cory Case was awesome. Apr 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:36:20.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_20643, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Port Restaurant & Bar

440 Helio Trope
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: (949) 723-9685
Cuisine: Continental, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Port Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.