Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 250reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress great music Apr 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service. The musician Cory Case was awesome. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service. The musician Cory Case was awesome. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We both enjoyed the shrimp kabob dinner. Our waiter was very attentive with out being intrusive. We ate early so it was very quite in the restaurant. Because of our possitive experience will probably be back. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wednesdays' live music was great. Food and service were good. We enjoyed it and go back. Mar 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Mar 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent dining and service -- best in the area for Mediterranean food -- Feb 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic food and drink. Huge plus of having the wonderful "lounge" singer... Feb 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our specific service was good, but the employees should be a little more careful of how they're talking when they can be overheard by customers. Also, really enjoyed the live music that started while we were there. Jan 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:47:54.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_20643, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Port Restaurant & Bar

440 Helio Trope
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: (949) 723-9685
Cuisine: Continental, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Port Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.