Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service & atmosphere! Live jazz music on Mondays! We even got to meet the owner and the band members. Such a cozy, relaxing, and intimate spot. Will definitely be coming back in the future! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was ok, over priced and the music was too loud. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personally, I don't like jazz music so when the live music started, I wanted to leave. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was nice, food was good but the atmosphere was more geared towards adults. We had a middle schooler w us and we would avoid bringing him next time :) Mar 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server was perfectly pleasant and helpful. Food quality was possibly the worst meal we have had in recent memory. Inedible! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had the chilean seabass this time, which was excellant. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAD SUNDAY BRUNCH,THE FOOD WAS GREAT AS ALWAYS,THE CHAMPAGNE FLOWED FREELY AND THE WAITRESS WAS EXCELLENT. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two out of the four of us received their order cold and incorrect. Took forever to get replacement food, still cold and incorrect. Paid for everything prior to bringing issues to the Manager who was rude and dismissive. Did not care to hear about our experience or the fact that after he was soo rude, I said we would not be back. Dec 29, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:55:03.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_20643, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Port Restaurant & Bar

440 Helio Trope
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: (949) 723-9685
Cuisine: Continental, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Port Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.