Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 256reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was very good, music was very enjoyable, service was good but not excellent cause our server was also the bartender. Jul 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was bad and the place was almost empty. Food was actually tasty but we only ordered two appetizers and we were there for almost 2 hours. Took forever! Jul 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very noisy. The singer wasn't the greatest. Our server, Emily, was the best. Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress great music Apr 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service. The musician Cory Case was awesome. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service. The musician Cory Case was awesome. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We both enjoyed the shrimp kabob dinner. Our waiter was very attentive with out being intrusive. We ate early so it was very quite in the restaurant. Because of our possitive experience will probably be back. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wednesdays' live music was great. Food and service were good. We enjoyed it and go back. Mar 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Mar 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Feb 22, 2016
  • 2016-07-30 T05:40:58.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_20643, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Port Restaurant & Bar

440 Helio Trope
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: (949) 723-9685
Cuisine: Continental, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Port Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.