Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The place was loud. We asked that the music (not the live music) be lowered a bit. It was not.There was one screamy kid and another loud one. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service & atmosphere! Live jazz music on Mondays! We even got to meet the owner and the band members. Such a cozy, relaxing, and intimate spot. Will definitely be coming back in the future! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was ok, over priced and the music was too loud. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personally, I don't like jazz music so when the live music started, I wanted to leave. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was nice, food was good but the atmosphere was more geared towards adults. We had a middle schooler w us and we would avoid bringing him next time :) Mar 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server was perfectly pleasant and helpful. Food quality was possibly the worst meal we have had in recent memory. Inedible! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had the chilean seabass this time, which was excellant. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAD SUNDAY BRUNCH,THE FOOD WAS GREAT AS ALWAYS,THE CHAMPAGNE FLOWED FREELY AND THE WAITRESS WAS EXCELLENT. Jan 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T19:01:52.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_20643, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Port Restaurant & Bar

440 Helio Trope
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: (949) 723-9685
Cuisine: Continental, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Port Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.