Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 483reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Francesca and Aamanda were very helpful when we asked them to suggest their favorite entrees ! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Grand Marnier salmon was wonderfully glazed. The Marsala sauce on the pasta dish was delicious May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great restaurant. The waitress was very nice, the service was excellent, and so was the food. It is a bit pricy, however. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by There was one other party there when we arrived. Service was slow. Waitress's uniform/apron was not clean. Food wasn't great for the money. I had risotto and it was sticky and bland. Friends pork medallions looked dry. Dessert seemed to be previously frozen. Martini's were good. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A LITTLE PRICEY FOR THE LOCATION. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is really good and fresh made to order. The atmosphere is very nice. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is really good and fresh made to order. The atmosphere is very nice. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is really good and fresh made to order. The atmosphere is very nice. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived about 5:45. Asked if we had reservations, when I replied "no because restaurants don't usually accept for 2" the man replied "we do, and we are always busy on Saturday evening" After waiting for several minutes they seated us. May I add, at this time there were only 2 or 3 tables taken and MANY empty tables. AND, still empty tables when we left. Prices very high for this type of food & location. Other than our waitress, who was very nice, the manager? and the other waitress had "attitude problems" Website should indicate that reservations are recommended if they don't want walk-ins. Apr 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T05:57:24.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_20700, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

Porto Bello

979 Main Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: (781) 224-9757
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porto Bello Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.