Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 403reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was excellent, food fresh and delicious, loved the fresh garlic (lol) Jul 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cocktail had to be sent back due to old/bad Kir liquorDidn't have 2 wines listed on the wine listMade a martini wrong...not a good bartender Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good Jul 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was amazing and the staff were very friendly. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Porto Bello was a very small squeezed in atmosphere with limited choices. Not kid friendly, no kids menus and the "Chef" was picky on what he cooked that day for kids. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was exceptionaly prepared and tasted fine. the service was very good. we had a new waitress but the others were right there to help her learn. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They have redone the seating area and the booths are not very comfortable. Next time we will ask for a table. Also, they do not offer penne any more. They will not substitute veal instead of chicken. Not very flexible. There wasn't much flavor to the Lemon Chicken dish. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was only one waitress. Forgot a menu then got water and took drink orders from a party that was seated AFTER ys.. we didnt even have water at this point! Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully friendly ,warm and helpful lady was our server. Chef came out to seek our opinion on the quality of the food.Experienced a real family atmosphere. Menu is very well thought out with a great variety of offerings . Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious food, atmosphere updated, pleasant music, congenial wait staff Jun 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:02:43.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_20700, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Porto Bello

979 Main Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: (781) 224-9757
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porto Bello Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.