Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 451reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were excellent. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was excellent, helpful and polite. We noticed other servers were not as nice as our server. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious! Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious! Dec 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dinner, a little expensive but wonderful. The waitree was fantastic Dec 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by food was okwaitress was courteous but took way too long to attend to our needs Nov 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress's were very nice but staffing was disorganized. Service slow. Fish was way too briney. Although the squash ravioli was delicious. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow. We had already been through a few drinks before our appetizers came. It also given them the gift certificate at the beginning of the meal and they forgot to put it onto our check at the end.was just OK Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent but fairly pricey. It was a Tuesday night and we were there from 5:45 till about 7:00pm and there was one other couple in the restaurant when we arrived and there was no one there when we left. Not sure for the reason but maybe the price. Would go again with a certificate but we did not have any alcoholic drinks, only 2 soft drinks others had water, 1 add on salad for an appetizer, and then 4 entrees and no dessert or coffee and the bill was $118.00 before discount and tip. Other than price it was very enjoyable and food was good not necessarily plentiful but enough and tasty. Nov 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:16:18.297-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_20700, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Porto Bello

979 Main Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: (781) 224-9757
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porto Bello Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.