Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 374reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by greeted right away. seated at our reservation time. enjoyed the rest. atmosphere, Francesca was a great server and very pleasant and helpful. food was excellent. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very pleasant and the food was perfect. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by three of us enjoyed our dinners (veal, salmon and squash ravioli) .. the pasta -chicken dish was minus the chicken (there were four very small bits of chicken and a whole lot of pasta)!! We did wait a long time, but the food ( 3 out of 4) was excellent and we were in no hurry anyway (3 hours)but we even had dessert- an appetizer which were great (eggplant rolatini and portugese sausage) and salad (Caesar was amazing and I had anchovies). May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I thought the prices were high for the type of food that was served. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is excellent. Decor could use some updating. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very suprised it was virtually empty on a Wednesday night but atmosphere was very quaint and serene Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was good, too. The only issue was the high prices, but the giftcard helped a lot, and you do get high quality food for what you pay. Overall, very nice experience. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 This restaurant is on the expensive side. That being said..once we got our meal..(it did take a while to first get our salad and while we were eating the salad,our meal came)it was very good. My baked haddock was very good..with an added lemon for it ,and my boyfriend said his broccoli rabe with sausage and fusilli was delicious. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service and atmosphere were outstanding. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, menu prices fair and a decent wine selection. Music was a little loud but the restaurant wasn't very busy so that may be why. Mar 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:30:03.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_20700, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Porto Bello

979 Main Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: (781) 224-9757
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porto Bello Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.