Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 362reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was good, too. The only issue was the high prices, but the giftcard helped a lot, and you do get high quality food for what you pay. Overall, very nice experience. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 This restaurant is on the expensive side. That being said..once we got our meal..(it did take a while to first get our salad and while we were eating the salad,our meal came)it was very good. My baked haddock was very good..with an added lemon for it ,and my boyfriend said his broccoli rabe with sausage and fusilli was delicious. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service and atmosphere were outstanding. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, menu prices fair and a decent wine selection. Music was a little loud but the restaurant wasn't very busy so that may be why. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, good service, very nice atmosphere Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, nice atmosphere. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was never asked if I wanted another drink, the waitress disappeared and I wish she had asked or was there for me to order another drink.The food was very expensive. The music was the local radio with tons of commercials...not exactly the romantic atmosphere described, I was disappointed Feb 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We arrived at 7:30pm on a Saturday night. There was only 2 other couples in the restaurant, so it seemed a bit strange.The music was much too loud. We had to ask them to turn it down, which they did. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was nice quality Italian and very good. Music a bit too loud for easy conversation and eating area a bit dark. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waited an hour and a half before any food arrived. Kept asking. The waitress clearly did not put in the order. Feb 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T17:27:24.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_20700, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Porto Bello

979 Main Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: (781) 224-9757
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Porto Bello Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.