Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is no comments under the serving question where this should go...Our original server must have left her shift in the middle of our meal, nobody really came over to us to tell us and we had to awkwardly ask for the check. Everyone was still nice, just there must have been confusion on the server turnover. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sat at the bar and the entire staff was incredibly helpful and gave great suggestions on things to try. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a mix up with our paella order but they tried their best to fix it. Jul 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place. Food was E X C E L L E N T.Truly the best paella I have ever in my life, and I have had lots of paellas. They use the correct rice, the taste is perfect. I was very suprised that is even better the restaurants I visit down in the Ironbound in Newark. Sep 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Th place was not crowded, yet the service was very poor. Waited a very long time between when drinks were ordered and when they were brought to the table. Rest of the experience was similiar. Food was good. Environment is nice. Prices are very high for that area of Jersey City. Mar 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by we had a lovely time...........food was good and service was good ! Mar 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very empty since we went on a Wednesday, but the fire and the ambiance was nice and the food was good. I'd like to go again when the outdoor seating area is open. Mar 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing and hot! A lot of restaurants can not bring out more than 4 dishes that are hot for a table of 8. Very resonible and friendly staff. Would to have liked our server a little closer so I could get his attention more often to order more food! Mar 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, yummy food, good service. We will be back! Mar 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall it was a wonderful experience. The food quality was a little inconsistent, but generally delicious with great ambiance and wine. Would definitely return. Jan 10, 2012
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:03.613-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_50316, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Porto-O Tapas and Wine Lounge

286 1st street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Phone: (201) 420-9550
Cuisine: Tapas
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Porto-O Tapas and Wine Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.